Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Coconino High School

School Information

Street Address 2801 N. Izabel
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Phone (928) 773-8240
Fax (928) 779-3148
Web Site http://www.fusd1.org/domain/806
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1944
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flagstaff Unified School District #1
Conference 4A - Grand Canyon
School Colors Black and Red
Mascot Panthers

 

Staff Directory

Name Michael Penca Phone (928) 527-6002
Position Superintendent Fax
Email mpenca@fusd1.org
Name Stacie Zanzucchi M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email szanzucchi@fusd1.org
Name Kathy Figueroa Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 773-8247
Email kfigueroa@fusd1.org
Name Les Hauer M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email lhauer@fusd1.org
Name Tadd Ragan M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8215
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email tragan@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas M.Ed. CAA A.T.,C. L/A.T Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas M.Ed. CAA A.T.,C. L/A.T Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Flagstaff Bone and Joint Phone
Position Team Physician Fax
Email tbotti@flagstaffboneandjoint.com
Name Jennifer Parker Phone (928) 773-8245
Position Webmaster Fax (928) 773-8247
Email jparker@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas M.Ed. CAA A.T.,C. L/A.T Phone (928) 220-1223
Position Wrestling Weight Certification Assessor Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Dave Alves Phone (928) 773-8200
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax
Email dalves@fusd1.org
Name Kristie Long Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Theatre Fax (928) 773-8247
Email klong@fusd1.org
Name Josh Butler Phone (928) 527-6000
Position Communication Director Fax
Email jbutler@fusd1.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III North
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III North
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Football Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Mike Lapsley Email coachlapsley@gmail.com
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section VII
Head Coach Langley Martin Email lmartin@fusd1.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section V
Head Coach Langley Martin Email lmartin@fusd1.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Serena Wallace Email serenawallace18@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Cooper Elliott Email celliott@fusd1.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Cassie Schrader Email cassieschrader12@hotmail.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Erik Carrillo Email carrilloerik@ymail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Isaiah Veale Email isaiahveale@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division III Section III
Head Coach Mike Schmieder Email mschmied142@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section IV
Head Coach Mike Schmieder Email mschmied142@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Mike Sifling Email msifling@fusd1.org
Sport Softball Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Kimberly Dennis Email kdennis@fusd1.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section II
Head Coach Danielle Reilly Email dmcclure@fusd1.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Scott Dendy Email sdendy@fusd1.org
Head Coach Greta Hannemann Email gretahannemann@msn.com

 

Activities

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Jesica Barker Email jbarker@fusd1.org
Head Coach Ashlee McCarron Email ashleemccarron@gmail.com

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Track Placement N/A