The AIA Executive Board

Jim Dean

Dr. Jim Dean

President

Assistant Superintendent, Dysart Unified
5A Conference

P: 623-876-7014
E: jim.dean@dysart.org

 

Herman House

Jennifer Burks

Vice President

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Perry High School
6A Conference

P: 480-224-2822
E: burks.jennifer@cusd80.com

 

Jeannine Brandel

William Duarte

Member

Principal/Athletic Director, Superior High School
1A Conference

P: 520-689-3114
E: bduarte@superiorusd.org

 

Jim Dean

Ricky Greer

Member

Athletic Director, Hopi High School
2A Conference

P: 928-333-6592
E: rgreer@hjshs.org

 

Mark Goodman

Toni Corona

Member

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal, Safford High School
3A Conference

P: 928-348-7050
E: tcorona@saffordusd.com

 

Mark Goodman

Matt Belden

Member

District Athletic Director, Glendale Public Schools
4A Conference

P: 623-435-6000
E: Matthew.Belden@guhsdaz.org

 

Herman House

Jerry Jennex

Member

Superintendent, Globe Unified School District
Arizona Superintendents Association

P: 928-402-6000
E: jerryjennex@globeschools.org

 

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Tim Carter

Member

Superintendent, Yavapai County Schools
Cognia

P: 928-771-3326
E: Tim.Carter@yavapaiaz.gov

 

Mike DeLao

Jim Love

Member

Governing Board Member, Flowing Wells Unified
Arizona School Boards Association

P: 520-575-0816
E: jim_lov@msn.com

 

Jim Dean

Renee Regoli

Member

Athletic Director, Dobson High School
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

P: 480-472-3054
E: rlregoli@mpsaz.org