THE AIA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Photo of Dr. Jim Dean
Dr. Jim Dean
President

5A Conference

Assistant Superintendent

Dysart Unified

jim.dean@dysart.org

623-876-7014

Photo of Jennifer Burks
Jennifer Burks
Vice President

6A Conference

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Perry High School

burks.jennifer@cusd80.com

480-224-2822

Photo of William Duarte
William Duarte
Member

1A Conference

Principal/Athletic Director

Superior High School

bduarte@superiorusd.org

520-689-3114

Photo of Ricky Greer
Ricky Greer
Member

2A Conference

Athletic Director

Hopi High School

rgreer@hjshs.org

928-333-6592

Photo of Toni Corona
Toni Corona
Member

3A Conference

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal

Safford High School

tcorona@saffordusd.com

928-348-7050

Photo of Matt Belden
Matt Belden
Member

4A Conference

District Athletic Director

Glendale Public Schools

Matthew.Belden@guhsdaz.org

623-435-6000

Photo of Jerry Jennex
Jerry Jennex
Member

Arizona Superintendents Association

Globe Unified School District

jerryjennex@globeschools.org

928-402-6000

Photo of Jim Love
Jim Love
Member

Arizona School Boards Association

Governing Board Member

Flowing Wells Unified

jim_lov@msn.com

520-575-0816

Photo of Renee Regoli
Renee Regoli
Member

Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Athletic Director

Dobson High School

rlregoli@mpsaz.org

480-472-3054