CONTACT THE AIA

The Arizona Interscholastic Association offices are located at 7007 N. 18th Street in Phoenix, Arizona. For driving directions, please call (602) 385-3810 or consult the map.

Arizona Interscholastic Association
7007 North 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020-5552
Main Office Phone
(602) 385-3810
Main Office Fax
(602) 385-3779
Official's Office Fax
(602) 385-3780

AIA Office hours are 7:00 AM-4:00 PM, Monday-Friday

AIA Staff

Front Office

Photo of Marie Espino
Marie Espino
Front Office Assistant

mespino@aiaonline.org

602-385-3810

Tournaments

Photo of Dean Visser
Dean Visser
Director of Athletics & Activities

dvisser@aiaonline.org

602-385-3821

Chess, Golf, J.R.O.T.C., Robotics, Softball, Speech & Debate, Theatre, Wrestling

Photo of Dan Nero
Dan Nero
Director of Athletics

dnero@aiaonline.org

602-385-3820

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Photo of Tyler Cerimeli
Tyler Cerimeli
Director of Athletics & Officials

tcerimeli@aiaonline.org

602-385-3817

Soccer, Volleyball (Boys, Girls, Beach)

Photo of Ashley Gronewold
Ashley Gronewold
Tournament Coordinator & Facilitator

agronewold@aiaonline.org

Spiritline

Photo of Erin Coy
Erin Coy
Tournament Coordinator

swim@aiaonline.org

Swim + Dive

Photo of Karen Jacobson
Karen Jacobson
Tournament Coordinator

badminton@aiaonline.org

Badminton

Photo of Bill Woods
Bill Woods
Tournament Coordinator

bwoods@aiaonline.org

Tennis

Photo of Mary Wimmer
Mary Wimmer
Tournament Coordinator

mwimmer@aiaonline.org

Cross County, Track & Field

Officials

Photo of Brian Gessner
Brian Gessner
Commissioner of Officials

bgessner@aiaonline.org

602-385-3816

Photo of Jeanie Kosower
Jeanie Kosower
Assistant Commissioner of Officials

jkosower@aiaonline.org

602-385-3818

Photo of Tyler Cerimeli
Tyler Cerimeli
Director of Athletics & Officials

tcerimeli@aiaonline.org

602-385-3817

Photo of Robyn Bingham
Robyn Bingham
Systems Analyst

rmbingham@aiaonline.org

Finance & Operations

Photo of Denise Doser
Denise Doser
Chief Financial Officer

ddoser@aiaonline.org

602-385-3819

Photo of Amy Richmond
Amy Richmond
Staff Accountant

arichmond@aiaonline.org

602-385-3815

Photo of Brandy Young
Brandy Young
Tournament Processing & Operations Coordinator

byoung@aiaonline.org

602-385-3829

Photo of Jessica Garcia
Jessica Garcia
Tournament & Operations Assistant

jegarcia@aiaonline.org

602-385-3826

Business Development

Photo of Brian Bolitho
Brian Bolitho
Chief Business Development Officer

bbolitho@aiaonline.org

602-385-3822

Esports

Photo of Jason Urasky
Jason Urasky
Chief Technology Officer

jurasky@aiaonline.org

Photo of Seth Polansky
Seth Polansky
Director of Sports Information

spolansky@aiaonline.org

602-385-3831

Media

Photo of Sam Crawford
Sam Crawford
Senior Developer

scrawford@aiaonline.org

602-385-3830

Photo of Naomi Vaughn
Naomi Vaughn
Director of Special Projects

nvaughn@aiaonline.org

602-385-3825

Photo of Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia
Multimedia Contributor

jgarcia@aiaonline.org

AIA Sports Properties

Executive Office

Photo of David Hines
David Hines
Executive Director

dhines@aiaonline.org

602-385-3823

Photo of Joe Paddock
Joe Paddock
Associate Executive Director

jpaddock@aiaonline.org

602-385-3811

Photo of Tayler Coady
Tayler Coady
Executive Administrative Assistant

tcoady@aiaonline.org

602-385-3812

Human Resources

Photo of Herman House
Herman House
Human Resources Manager

hhouse@aiaonline.org

602-385-3810

Area Commissioners