Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Chinle High School

School Information

Street Address PO Box 587
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503-0587
Mailing Address Hwy 191 Route 7 CUSD #24

Chinle, AZ 86503-0587

Phone 928-674-9481/9482
Fax 928-674-9479
Web Site http://www.chinleusd.k12.az.us
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1985
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Chinle Unified
Conference 3A - North
School Colors Black/Vegas Gold/White
Mascot Wildcats

 

Staff Directory

Name Clete Hargrave Phone (928) 674-9502
Position Principal Fax (928) 674-9599
Email chargrave@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Janelle Nez Phone (928) 674-9501
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 674-9599
Email jjones@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Mr. Shaun Martin Phone (928) 674-9481
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 674-9479
Email smmartin@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Mrs. Denise Denetdeel Phone (928) 674-9482
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (928) 674-9479
Email denise04d@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Mr. George Muniz De Lucero Phone (928) 674-9506
Position School Counselor Fax
Email gmunizdelucero@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Mr. Kenneth Sanford Phone (928) 674-9505
Position School Counselor Fax
Email kmsanford@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Name Eric Swanson Phone (928) 674-9418
Position Band Fax (928) 674-9449
Email eswanson@chinleusd.k12.az.us

 

Fall Sports

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III North
Head Coach Bryan Begay Email bbegay01@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III North
Head Coach Ms. Beatrice Begay Email blbegay@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Football Placement 3A North
Head Coach Alan Barwick Email ajbarwick@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 3A North
Head Coach Francine McCurtain Email fmmcurtain@chinleusd.k12.az.us

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 3A North
Head Coach Raul Mendoza Email raulmendoza316@gmail.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 3A North
Head Coach Francine McCurtain Email fmccurtain@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division IV Section II
Head Coach Derrick Tsosie Email dttsosie1@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section IV
Head Coach Derrick Tsosie Email dttsosie1@chinleusd.k12.az.us

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 3A North
Head Coach Mr. Charles Kimbrough Email ckimbrough@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Softball Placement 3A North
Head Coach Nadia Natay Email nrnatay@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Ms. Beatrice Begay Email blbegay@chinleusd.k12.az.us

 

Activities

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Carl Teller Jr. Email caret@chinleusd.k12.az.us

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Basketball Placement N/A
Sport Unified Floorball Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track Placement N/A