Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 277 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mountain High School

School Information

Street Address 7301 East Brown Road
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85207
Phone 480-472-8000
Fax 480-472-8008
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/rmhs/athletics
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa Public Schools
Conference 6A - East Valley
School Colors Cardinal Red & Black
Mascot Mountain Lions

 

Staff Directory

Name Casey Eagleburger Phone (480) 472-8080
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email cleagleburger@mpsaz.org
Name JaNeal Hale Phone (480) 308-5646
Position Dean of Students Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jmhale@mpsaz.org
Name Trevor Brimhall Phone (480) 472-8082
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email trbrimhall@mpsaz.org
Name Dr. James Gowdy Phone (480) 472-8083
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org
Name Julie Nau Phone (480) 472-8082
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jmnau@mpsaz.org
Name Sean Smith Phone (480) 472-8088
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email sksmith@mpsaz.org
Name Jason Grantham Phone
Position Athletics Director Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jegrantham@mpsaz.org
Name Tannis Windsor Phone (480) 472-8189
Position Athletics Assistant Fax (480) 472-8008
Email twindsor@mpsaz.org
Name Shelli Herseth Phone (480) 472-5907
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-5995
Email slherseth@mpsaz.org
Name Shane Bycott Phone (480) 472-8218
Position Esports Coordinator Fax (480) 472-8008
Email sabycott@mpsaz.org
Name Adam Middleton Phone (480) 472-8224
Position Esports Coordinator Fax (480) 472-8008
Email almiddleton@mpsaz.org
Name Jennifer Hamilton Phone (480) 472-8207
Position Marching Band Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jehamilton@mpsaz.org
Name Lindsay DeCoste Phone (480) 472-8205
Position Choral Fax (480) 472-8008
Email ljdecoste@mpsaz.org
Name SFC(R) William Savage Phone (480) 472-8150
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-8008
Email wdsavage@mpsaz.org
Name John Haggard Phone (480) 472-8206
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jphaggar@mpsaz.org
Name Matt Erickson Phone (480) 472-8061
Position Theatre Fax (480) 472-8008
Email maerickson@mpsaz.org
Name Nick Gratzl Phone (480) 472-8228
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 472-8008
Email ndgratzl@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports

Sport Badminton Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Jake Kober Email jdkober@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Steven Selby Email smselby@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bckrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 6A Fiesta
Head Coach Kyle Enders Email kcenders@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Frank Campos Email fjcampos@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Chuck Powell Email powdog2@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Pat O'Neill Email pjoneill@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ben Scott Email redmountainswim@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Cody Sunderhaus Email cody.sunderhaus@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Chris Lemon Email cmlemon2@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Anthony Jackson Email aejackson@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Mike Miller Email RMBoysSoccer@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Vince Gallegos Email RMGirlsSoccer@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Spencer Jackson Email sbjackson@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Nick Karantinos Email nakarantinos@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports

Sport Baseball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Rob Gorrell Email azsandlot@gmail.com
Sport Softball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Richard Hamilton Email rjhamilton@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Terry "Terry" Graves Email tlgraves@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Holly Benza Email hnbenza@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Josh Barge Email jebarge@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bckrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section VI
Head Coach Jason Trowers Email jmtrowers@yahoo.com
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Jeremy Hutter Email jmhutter@mpsaz.org

 

Activities

Activity Esports (2022-23) Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Army JROTC SFC(R) William Savage Email wdsavage@mpsaz.org
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Spiritline Director Mrs Kaci Okland Email kaci.okland@gmail.com
Activity Theatre (2022-23) Placement N/A

 

Unified Sports

Sport Unified Basketball (2022-23) Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track (2022-23) Placement N/A