Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Gilbert Classical Academy

School Information

Street Address 1016 N Burk St
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85234
Mailing Address 1016 N Burk St

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Phone 480-497-4034
Fax 480-507-1645
Web Site https://www.gilbertschools.net/Domain/39
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1996
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 2A - Valley
School Colors Purple and Gold
Mascot Spartans

 

Staff Directory

Name Stephen McDowell Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 497-3456
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net
Name Caryn Kracinski Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 497-3456
Email caryn.kracinski@gilbertschools.net
Name Dan Hood Phone (480) 497-4034
Position Principal Fax (480) 507-1645
Email Dan.hood@gilbertschools.net
Name Mr. Casey Fraughton Phone (480) 497-4034 x2621
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 507-1645
Email casey.fraughton@gilbertschools.net
Name Mrs. Robin Anderson Phone (480) 497-4034 x2621
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 507-1645
Email robin.anderson@gilbertschools.net

 

Fall Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Danelle Fron Email danelle.fron@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Amy Lozano Email amy.lozano@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Shannon Landgrebe Email shannon.landgrebe@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jordan Brough Email jordan@jordanrbrough.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Kerry Morgan Email vballmom2023@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Darren Hatcher Email dchatcher@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Andres Castro Email castro.andy96@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Metro East
Head Coach Luis Chavez Email lifeisgreat1998@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Metro East
Head Coach Mr. Bassim Rassas Email bassim.rassas@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Tyler Lee Email tyler.c.lee13@gmail.com
Head Coach Raymond Pettit, Mr. Email raymond.pettit@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Steve Hauptli Email steven.hauptli@gilbertschools.net
Sport Softball Placement 2A Valley
Head Coach Elias Avila Email eliashomes@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Tim Wood Email twoodcu85@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jeremy Johnson Email jeremy.johnson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Danelle Fron Email danelle.fron@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Amy Lozano Email amy.lozano@gilbertschools.net

 

Activities for 2019-2020

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Head Coach Ian Merrill Email ian.merrill@gilbertschools.net
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Head Coach Phaedra Culley Email phaedra.culley@gilbertschools.net