The AIA Executive Board

Mike DeLao

Mike DeLaO

President

Governing Board Member,Safford Unified District
Arizona School Boards Association

(928)428-8429
mike.delao@eac.edu

Dr. Anna Battle

Dr. Anna Battle

Vice President

Assistant Superintendent of Plant Operations, Tempe Union High School District
5A Conference

480-706-7925
abattle@tempeunion.org

 

 

Mark Goodman

Member

Superintendent, St. David
1A Conference

(520) 720-4781 x102
mgoodman@mail.stdavid.org

Wallace Youvella

Wallace Youvella Jr

Member

Athletic Director, Hopi High School
2A Conference

(928) 738-5111
Hopi_Athletics@yahoo.com

Brenda Mayberry

Jacob Holiday

Member

Athletic Director, Monument Valley High School
3A Conference

(928) 697-2172
jacob.holiday@kayenta.k12.az.us

Joe Paddock, CMAA

Joe Paddock, CMAA

Member

District Athletic Director, Amphitheater Unified District
4A Conference

(520) 696-5763
jpaddock@amphi.com

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Member

Athletic Director, Xavier College Prep
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

(602) 240-3113
winsor@xcp.org

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Dr. Camille Casteel

Member

Superintendent, Chandler Unified School District
Arizona Superintendents Association

(480) 812-7000
casteel.camille@cusd80.com

Travis Udall

Travis Udall

Member

Superintendent, Round Valley
AdvancED

(928) 333-6580
tudall@elks.net

Harold Slemmer, Ed.D

Harold Slemmer, Ed.D

Executive Director

Arizona Interscholastic Association

(602) 385-3811
hslemmer@aiaonline.org