Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the fall.

Return to Activity Guidelines Winter Sport Specific Modifications Fall Sport Specific Modifications

The AIA Executive Board

Mark Goodman

Toni Corona

President

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal, Safford High School
3A Conference

P: 928-292-0038
E: tcorona@saffordusd.com

 

Jeannine Brandel

William Duarte

Vice President

Principal/Athletic Director, Superior High School
1A Conference

P: 520-689-3114
E: bduarte@superiorusd.org

 

Jeannine Brandel

Jeannine Brandel

Member

Athletic Director, Flagstaff High School
4A Conference

P: 928-773-8105
E: jbrandel@fusd1.org

 

Herman House

Dr. Zack Munoz

Member

District Athletic Director, Phoenix Union
6A Conference

P: 602-764-1334
E: zmunoz@phoenixunion.org

 

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Dr. Camille Casteel

Member

Superintendent, Chandler Unified School District
Arizona Superintendents Association

P: 480-812-7000
E: casteel.camille@cusd80.com

 

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Tim Carter

Member

Superintendent, Yavapai County Schools
Cognia

P: 928-771-3326
E: tim.carter@yavapai.us

 

Jim Dean

Jim Dean

Member

Assistant Superintendent, Dysart Unified
5A Conference

P: 623-876-7014
E: jim.dean@dysart.org

 

Jim Dean

Ricky Greer

Member

Athletic Director, Hopi High School
2A Conference

P: 928-333-6592
E: rgreer@hjshs.org

 

Mike DeLao

Jim Love

Member

Governing Board Member, Flowing Wells Unified
Arizona School Boards Association

P: 520-575-0816
E: jim_lov@msn.com

 

Marcus Williams

Marcus Williams, CMAA

Member

District Athletic Director, Chandler Unified
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

P: 480-812-7026
E: williams.marcus@cusd80.com