The AIA Executive Board

Herman House

Herman House

President

District Athletic Director, Tucson Unified
6A Conference

(520) 232-8650
Herman.House@tusd1.org

 

Jeannine Brandel

Jeannine Brandel

Vice President

Athletic Director, Flagstaff High School
4A Conference

(928) 773-8105
jbrandel@fusd1.org

 

 

William Duarte

Member

Principal/Athletic Director, Superior High School
1A Conference

(520) 689-3114
bduarte@superiorusd.org

 

Mark Goodman

Mark Showers

Member

Athletic Director, Camp Verde High School
2A Conference

(928)-567-8037
mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us

 

 

Toni Corona

Member

Athletic Director/Asst. Principal, Safford High School
3A Conference

(928) 292-0038
tcorona@saffordusd.com

 

Mark Cisterna

Mark Cisterna

Member

Athletic Director, Notre Dame Prep
5A Conference

(480) 634-8208
mcisterna@ndpsaints.org

 

Dr. Michael Fowler

Dr. Michael Fowler

Member

District Athletic Director, Higley Unified
Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

(480) 279-7000
michael.fowler@husd.org

 

Mike DeLao

Mike DeLaO

Member

Governing Board Member, Safford Unified District
Arizona School Boards Association

(928)428-8429
mike.delao@eac.edu

 

Sr. Lynn Winsor

Dr. Camille Casteel

Member

Superintendent, Chandler Unified School District
Arizona Superintendents Association

(480) 812-7000
casteel.camille@cusd80.com

 

Travis Udall

Travis Udall

Member

Superintendent, Round Valley
AdvancED

(928) 333-6580
tudall@elks.net