AIAONLINE.ORG :: CONTACT US

Contact Us

The Arizona Interscholastic Association offices are located at 7007 N. 18th Street in Phoenix, Arizona. For driving directions, please call (602) 385-3810 or consult the map.

Arizona Interscholastic Association
7007 North 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020-5552
Phone (602) 385-3810

Main Office Fax (602) 385-3779
Official's Office Fax (602) 385-3780

AIA Office hours are 7:00 AM-4:00 PM, Monday-Friday

For additional information on full-time staff members, please click on the persons name for their bio and job responsibilities, as well as contact information.

Front Office

Tayler Coady
Front Office Assistant

Tournament Department

Ron Halbach
Tournament Coordinator

Dean Visser
Tournament Coordinator

Officials Department

Gary Whelchel
State Commissioner of Officials

Jeanie Kosower
Assistant Commissioner of Officials

Robyn Bingham
Officials and Content Coordinator
rmbingham@aiaonline.org

Accounting Department

Denise Doser
Director of Accounting

Pam Eckert
Accounting Department Assistant

Business Operations Department

Brian Bolitho
Director of Business Media

Michele Staples
Projects and Operations Administrator

Jason Urasky
Senior Developer

Executive Staff

Lorie Tranter
Executive Assistant

Charles Schmidt, CAA
Associate Executive Director

Harold Slemmer, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Area Commissioners

Please Note: The Area Commissioners do not interpret or answer any questions regarding the AIA Constitution and Bylaws.

Jeanie Kosower
A99 – Phoenix Metro
Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling

Charles Miller
A1/A5/A7
Football, Soccer, Softball, Wrestling
P: (520) 603-6864
E: cmiller@aiaonline.org

Steve Ganson
A1/A5/A7
Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball
P: (520) 404-7270
E: sganson@aiaonline.org

Neil Yazzie
A2/A6
P: (928) 606-9331
E: nyazzie@aiaonline.org

Gary Schwartz
A4/A7/A9
P: (602) 818-2814
E: gschwartz@aiaonline.org

Mike Gillespie
A6/A2/A8/A3
P: (602) 309-7443
E: mgillespie@aiaonline.org