COVID-19

AIA Executive Board: AIA sports at all levels are cancelled for the remainder of the school year.

AIA Coronavirus Information

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 269 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Northland Preparatory Academy

School Information

Street Address 3300 E. Sparrow Ave.
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Mailing Address 3300 E. Sparrow Ave.

Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Phone 928-214-8776
Fax 928-214-8778
Web Site http://www.northlandprep.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Charter
Conference 2A - Central
School Colors Blue, Maroon
Mascot Spartans

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. David Lykins Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 214-8778
Email dlykins@northlandprep.org
Name Toni Keberlien Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Principal Fax (928) 214-8778
Email tkeberlein@northlandprep.org
Name Jennifer Sommers Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 214-8778
Email jsommers@northlandprep.org
Name Michael Elder Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 214-8778
Email melder@northlandprep.org
Name Samantha Carpenter Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Athletic Trainer Fax
Email scarpenter@northlandprep.org

 

Fall Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Ryan Linder Email rlinder@northlandprep.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Carl Perry Email flagperry@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Boys (F) Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Erik Carrillo Email carrilloerik@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girls (F) Placement 2A Central
Co-Head Michael Blair Email michael@timberproductions.com
Co-Head Keith Hovis Email keith.hovis@nau.edu
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Scot Raab Email scotraab@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Scot Raab Email scotraab@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Lacey Ebersole Email laceykx60@aol.com

 

Winter Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Mr. Todd ("TJ") Harris Email tharris@northlandprep.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Mr. Todd ("TJ") Harris Email tharris@northlandprep.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Ben Stanton Email ben.stanton@stantax.net
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section IV
Head Coach Leopold Hartsock Email lhartsock@northlandprep.org

 

Spring Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Matt Schmidt Email pmswjsdad@aol.com
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach Beth LaCour Email blacour@northlandprep.org
Sport Softball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Betty Dean Email bjdean@wlgore.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Eric Mokelke Email emokelke@gmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Austin Kerr Email akerr@northlandprep.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Mr. Mark Hughes Email mhughes@northlandprep.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Mr. Mark Hughes Email mhughes@northlandprep.org