Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 271 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Northland Preparatory Academy

School Information

Street Address 3300 E. Sparrow Ave.
Mailing Address 3300 E. Sparrow Ave.
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Phone 928-214-8776
Fax 928-214-8778
Web Site http://www.northlandprep.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Charter
Conference 2A - Central
School Colors Blue, Maroon
Mascot Spartans

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. David Lykins Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 214-8778
Email dlykins@northlandprep.org
Name Toni Keberlien Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Principal Fax (928) 214-8778
Email tkeberlein@northlandprep.org
Name Jennifer Sommers Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 214-8778
Email jsommers@northlandprep.org
Name Michael Elder Phone (928) 214-8776
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 214-8778
Email melder@northlandprep.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Missy Acker Email macker@northlandprep.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Missy Acker Email macker@northlandprep.org
Sport Soccer - Boys (F) Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Eduyn Graterol Email grater.ed@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girls (F) Placement 2A Central
Co-Head Michael Blair Email michael@timberproductions.com
Head Coach Keith Hovis Email keith.hovis@nau.edu
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jeff Leid Email jeffreyflag@gmail.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Jeff Leid Email jeffreyflag@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Lacey Ebersole Email laceykx60@aol.com

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Mr. Todd ("TJ") Harris Email tharris@northlandprep.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Mr. Todd ("TJ") Harris Email tharris@northlandprep.org
Sport Girls Wrestling Placement Division I
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Ben Stanton Email ben.stanton@stantax.net

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Keith Hovis Email keith.hovis@nau.edu
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach beth LaCour Email lacour@arts-in-company.com
Sport Softball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Betty Dean Email bjdean@wlgore.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section VI
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Austin Kerr Email akerr@northlandprep.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Missy Acker Email macker@northlandprep.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Missy Acker Email macker@northlandprep.org