Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Brophy College Preparatory

School Information

Street Address 4701 N. Central
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85012
Phone 602-264-5291
Fax 602-266-3642
Web Site http://www.brophyprep.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Brophy College Preparatory
Conference 6A - Premier
School Colors Red and White
Mascot Broncos

 

Staff Directory

Name Adria Renke Phone (602) 264-5291 x6248
Position President Fax (602) 266-3642
Email arenke@brophyprep.org
Name John Buchanan Phone (602) 264-5291 x6294
Position Director Fax (602) 294-6055
Email jbuchanan@brophyprep.org
Name Robert Ryan Phone (602) 264-5291 x6332
Position Principal Fax (602) 234-1669
Email bryan@brophyprep.org
Name Ann Wolf Phone (602) 264-5291 x6310
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 234-1669
Email awolf@brophyprep.org
Name Pat Higgins Phone (602) 264-5291 x6244
Position Dean of Students Fax (602) 234-1669
Email phiggins@brophyprep.org
Name Bill Woods Phone (602) 264-5291 x6359
Position Athletic Director Fax (602) 294-6055
Email wwoods@brophyprep.org
Name Frank Antonioli Phone
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax
Email fantonioli@brophyprep.org
Name Sandra Dennard Phone (602) 264-5291 x6285
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (602) 294-6055
Email sdennard@brophyprep.org
Name Chris White Phone (602) 264-5291 x6271
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (602) 234-1669
Email cwhite@brophyprep.org
Name Dr. Lee Phone (602) 667-6640
Position Team Physician Fax (602) 667-3305
Email mtleemd@cox.net
Name Lisa McKim-Hill Phone
Position Band Fax
Email lmckim-hill@brophyprep.org
Name Elizabeth Clarke Phone (602) 264-5291 x6408
Position Debate Fax (602) 234-1669
Email eclarke@brophyprep.org
Name Elizabeth Clarke Phone (602) 264-5291 x6408
Position Speech Fax (602) 234-1669
Email eclarke@brophyprep.org
Name Brophy Roundup Phone
Position Brophy Roundup Fax
Email roundup@brophybroncos.org
Name Mica Mulloy Phone (602) 264-5291 x6286
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (602) 234-1669
Email mmulloy@brophyprep.org
Name Joe Klein Phone (602) 264-5291 x6328
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 234-1669
Email jklein@brophyprep.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Oscar Borboa Email oborboa@brophyprep.org
Sport Football Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Jon Kitna Email jkitna@brophyprep.org
JV Head Coach Chris Ramsey Email cramsey@brophyprep.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Jon Shores Email jshores@brophyprep.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Daren Brubaker Email dbrubaker@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Frank Pipitone Email fpipitone@xcp.org
Sport Tennis - Boys (Freshman) Placement Division I Section I

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Frosh Head Coach John Burns Email jburns@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Matt Hooten Email mhooten@brophyprep.org
JV Head Coach Austin Pidgeon Email apidgeon@brophyprep.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Paul Allen Email pallen@brophyprep.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Wayne Catan Email wcatan@brophyprep.org

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Josh Garcia Email jgarcia@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Jose Mendoza Email jmendoza@brophyprep.org
JV Head Coach Chad Unrein Email cunrein@brophyprep.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Eric Chalmers Email eric.chalmers1@gmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Bill Kalkman Email bkalkman@brophyprep.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Tony Oldani Email toldani@brophyprep.org

 

Activities for 2018-2019

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A