Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the fall.

Return to Activity Guidelines Sport Specific Modifications

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 274 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Brophy College Preparatory

School Information

Street Address 4701 N. Central
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85012
Phone 602-264-5291
Fax 602-266-3642
Web Site http://www.brophyprep.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Brophy College Preparatory
Conference 6A - Premier
School Colors Red and White
Mascot Broncos

 

Staff Directory

Name Adria Renke Phone (602) 264-5291 x6248
Position President Fax (602) 266-3642
Email arenke@brophyprep.org
Name Robert Ryan Phone (602) 264-5291 x6332
Position Principal Fax (602) 234-1669
Email bryan@brophyprep.org
Name Ann Wolf Phone (602) 264-5291 x6310
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 234-1669
Email awolf@brophyprep.org
Name Austin Pidgeon Phone
Position Dean of Students Fax
Email apidgeon@brophyprep.org
Name Josh Garcia Phone
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email jgarcia@brophyprep.org
Name Frank Antonioli Phone
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax
Email fantonioli@brophyprep.org
Name Sandra Dennard Phone (602) 264-5291 x6285
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (602) 294-6055
Email sdennard@brophyprep.org
Name Danelle Wade Phone
Position Athletic Trainer Fax
Email dwade@brophyprep.org
Name Chris White Phone (602) 264-5291 x6271
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (602) 234-1669
Email cwhite@brophyprep.org
Name Dr. Lee Phone (602) 667-6640
Position Team Physician Fax (602) 667-3305
Email mtleemd@cox.net
Name Shawna Khan Phone
Position Esports Coordinator Fax
Email SKhan@brophyprep.org
Name Jonathan Robinson Phone
Position Band Fax
Email jrobinson@brophyprep.org
Name Jim Welty Phone (602) 264-5291 x6408
Position Debate Fax (602) 234-1669
Email jwelty@brophyprep.org
Name Jim Welty Phone (602) 264-5291 x6408
Position Speech Fax (602) 234-1669
Email jwelty@brophyprep.org
Name Brophy Roundup Phone
Position Brophy Roundup Fax
Email roundup@brophybroncos.org
Name Jake Kelly Phone (602) 264-5291 x6286
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (602) 234-1669
Email jkelly@brophyprep.org
Name Joe Klein Phone (602) 264-5291 x6328
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 234-1669
Email jklein@brophyprep.org

 

Fall Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Southwest
Head Coach Oscar Borboa Email oborboa@brophyprep.org
Sport Football Placement 6A Desert Valley
Head Coach Jason Jewell Email jjewell@brophyprep.org
JV Head Coach Tom Kohrs Email tkohrs@q.com
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Jon Shores Email jshores@brophyprep.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Daren Brubaker Email dbrubaker@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Frank Pipitone Email fpipitone@xcp.org
Sport Tennis - Boys (Freshman) Placement Division I

 

Winter Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Fresmhan Head Coach Jerry Zander Email jzander@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Matt Hooten Email mhooten@brophyprep.org
JV basketball Head Coach John Burns Email jburns@brophyprep.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Paul Allen Email pallen@brophyprep.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Wayne Catan Email wcatan@brophyprep.org

 

Spring Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Baseball Placement 6A Premier
Athletic Director/Head Coach Josh Garcia Email jgarcia@brophyprep.org
JV Head Coach Chad Unrein Email cunrein@brophyprep.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Premier
Frosh Tennis Bill Woods Email wwoods@brophyprep.org
Head Coach Eric Chalmers Email echalmers@brophyprep.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Bill Kalkman Email bkalkman@brophyprep.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Tony Oldani Email toldani@brophyprep.org

 

Activities for 2020-2021

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A