Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Xavier College Preparatory

School Information

Street Address 4710 North Fifth Street
Mailing Address 4710 North Fifth Street
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85012-1738
Phone 602-277-3772
Fax 602-230-2621
Web Site http://www.xcp.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Catholic Diocese of Phoenix
Conference 6A - Premier
School Colors Royal blue, White, Kelly green
Mascot Gators

 

Staff Directory

Name Mr. Harry Plummer Phone (602) 257-5570
Position Superintendent Fax (602) 256-1356
Email HPlummer@dphx.org
Name Sr. Joan Fitzgerald, BVM Phone (602) 277-3772 x3008
Position President Fax (602) 279-1346
Email metzger@xcp.org
Name Sr. Joanie Nuckols, BVM Phone (602) 277-3772 x3008
Position Principal Fax (602) 279-1346
Email jnu@xcp.org
Name Ms. Tara Metzger Phone (602) 277-3772 x3008
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 279-1346
Email tmetzger@xcp.org
Name Denise Macrina Phone (602) 240-3015
Position Dean of Students Fax (602) 230-2621
Email dmacrina@xcp.org
Name Ms. Thuhashini "Tui" Selvaratnam Phone (602) 240-3120
Position Associate Athletic Director Fax
Email tselvaratnam@xcp.org
Name Sr. Lynn Winsor, BVM, CMAA Phone (602) 240-3113
Position Athletic Director Fax (602) 230-2621
Email winsor@xcp.org
Name Ms. Ronna Layne Phone (602) 240-3114
Position Athletic Secretary Fax
Email rlayne@xcp.org
Name Ms. Susan Contreras Phone (602) 240-3114
Position Athletic Supervision Fax
Email scontreras@xcp.org
Name Laurie White Phone (602) 240-3119
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (602) 230-2621
Email lwhite@xcp.org
Name Chris Pfaff Phone (602) 277-3772 x3146
Position Webmaster Fax (602) 230-2621
Email cpfaff@xcp.org
Name Brittanie Fain Phone (602) 240-3158
Position Choral Fax (602) 230-2621
Email bfain@xcp.org
Name Janice Robillard Phone (602) 240-3142
Position Theatre Fax (602) 230-2621
Email jrobillard@xcp.org
Name Mr. Don Ketchum Phone
Position Media Adviser Fax
Email dketchum@xcp.org
Name Sr. Kathleen Sinclair, BVM Phone (602) 277-3772 x3011
Position Media Adviser Fax (602) 230-2621
Email ksinclair@xcp.org
Name Corrine Cosic Phone (602) 377-3772
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (602) 230-2621
Email ccosic@xcp.org
Name Kelly Hubbard Phone (602) 277-3772 x3305
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 230-2621
Email khubbard@xcp.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Badminton Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Ms. Susan Contreras Email scontreras@xcp.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Mr. Dave VanSickle Email davansickle@xcp.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Mr. David "Tui" Zeman, MD Email tonyao@aosms.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ms. Jennifer James Email jjames@xcp.org
Sport Tennis - Girls (Freshman) Placement Division I Section I
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Ms. Lamar-Renee "Lamar" Bryant Email lbryant@xcp.org

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Ms. Jennifer Gillom Email jgillom@xcp.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Ms. Barbara Chura Email bchura@xcp.org
Head Coach Mr. Rafael Rios Email rrios@xcp.org

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Mr. Tim McHale Email tmchale@xcp.org
Sport Softball Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Mr. Bradley Downs Email bdownes@xcp.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Mrs. Laurie Martin Email lmartin@xcp.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Mr. Dave VanSickle Email davevansickle@xcp.org

 

Activities for 2018-2019

Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Mrs. Monica Gaspar Email mgaspar@xcp.org