Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rough Rock Community Schools

School Information

Street Address RRTP #PTT HC 61 Box 1480
Mailing Address RRTP#PTT HC 61 Box 1480
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503
Phone 928-728-3703
Fax 928-728-3560
Web Site http://roughrock.k12.az.us
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rough Rock
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon/Gold
Mascot Sundevils

 

Staff Directory

Name Mrs. Marilyn Reddye Phone (928) 728-3754
Position Business Office Manager Fax (928) 728-3564
Email marilyn.reddye@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Jack Begay Phone (928) 728-3779
Position District Webmaster Fax (928) 728-3502
Email Jack.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Ms. Sharon Toadecheenie Phone (928) 728-3710
Position Executive Director Fax (928) 728-3617
Email sharon.toadecheenie@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Ms. Mary Keyonnie-Cly Phone (928) 728-3730
Position High School Principal Fax (928) 728-3560
Email mary.keyonnie-cly@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kathy Wagner Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Kathy.Wagner@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Henrietta Haven Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Henrietta.Haven@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Fred Bia Phone (928) 728-3789
Position Media Adviser Fax (928) 728-3576
Email Fred.Bia@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Mr. Marvin Yellowhair Email Marvin.Yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Ms. Raylene Robertson Email raylene.robertson@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Brandon Tso Email brandon.tso@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Ms. Thalentina Carroll Email thalentina.carroll@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section IV

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Brandon Tso Email brandon.tso@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Dwight Yellowhair Email dwight.yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us