Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 274 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rough Rock Community Schools

School Information

Street Address RRTP #PTT HC 61 Box 1480
Mailing Address RRTP#PTT HC 61 Box 1480
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503
Phone 928-728-3703
Fax 928-728-3560
Web Site James.Fries@roughrock.k12.az.us
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rough Rock
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon/Gold
Mascot Sundevils

 

Staff Directory

Name Patrice Henderson, Ms. Phone (928) 728-3752
Position Business Office Fax (928) 728-3564
Email patrice.henderson@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Jack Begay Phone (928) 728-3779
Position District Webmaster Fax (928) 728-3502
Email Jack.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Mr. Frank White Phone (928) 728-3750
Position Executive Director Fax (928) 728-3502
Email frankwhite@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kathy Wagner Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Kathy.Wagner@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kenneth Van Pelt Phone (928) 728-3845
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 728-3560
Email kenneth.vanpelt@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Mr. Kenneth VanPelt Phone (928) 728-3792
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 728-3560
Email KennethVanPelt@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Fred Bia Phone (928) 728-3789
Position Media Adviser Fax (928) 728-3576
Email Fred.Bia@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Dewayne Begay Phone (928) 728-3763
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (928) 728-3564
Email Dewayne.Begay
Name Jane Begay Phone (928) 728-3701
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (928) 728-3617
Email Jane.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Ms. Saraha Joe Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (928) 728-3560
Email SaharaJoe@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Fall Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Sport Football Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Roger Andreason Email roger.andreason@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Apple Decena Email Apple.Decena@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Winter Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division V Section I
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division V Section I

 

Spring Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Baseball Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Mr. Marvin Yellowhair Email Marvin.Yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Softball Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Mr. James "Jim" Fries Email james.fries@roughrock.k12.az.us