Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rough Rock Community Schools

School Information

Street Address RRTP #PTT HC 61 Box 1480
Mailing Address RRTP#PTT HC 61 Box 1480
City Chinle
State AZ
Zip 86503
Phone 928-728-3733
Fax 928-728-3560
Web Site http://kenneth.vanpelt@roughrock.k12.az.us
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rough Rock
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon/Gold
Mascot Sundevils

 

Staff Directory

Name Mrs. Marilyn Reddye Phone (928) 728-3754
Position Business Office Manager Fax (928) 728-3564
Email marilyn.reddye@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Jack Begay Phone (928) 728-3779
Position District Webmaster Fax (928) 728-3502
Email Jack.Begay@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Dr. Leon Ben Phone (928) 728-3750
Position Executive Director Fax (928) 728-3502
Email leon.ben@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kathy Wagner Phone (928) 728-3703
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 728-3560
Email Kathy.Wagner@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Kenneth Van Pelt Phone (928) 728-3733
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 728-3560
Email kenneth.vanpelt@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Mr. Kenneth VanPelt Phone (928) 728-3792
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 728-3560
Email KennethVanPelt@roughrock.k12.az.us
Name Fred Bia Phone (928) 728-3789
Position Media Adviser Fax (928) 728-3576
Email Fred.Bia@roughrock.k12.az.us

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV North
Head Coach Mr. Brandon Tso Email brandon.tso@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV North
Head Coach Mrs. Lorissa Tohe-Tso Email lorissa.tohe-tso@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Football - 8 man Placement 1A North
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Brandon Tso Email brandon.tso@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Ms. Sharon Toadecheenie Email sharon.toadecheenie@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section IV

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Marvin Yellowhair Email Marvin.Yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Dwight Yellowhair Email dwight.yellowhair@roughrock.k12.az.us