Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Coconino High School

School Information

Street Address 2801 N. Izabel
City Flagstaff
State AZ
Zip 86004
Phone (928) 773-8240
Fax (928) 779-3148
Web Site http://www.fusd1.org/domain/806
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1944
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flagstaff Unified School District #1
Conference 4A - Grand Canyon
School Colors Black and Red
Mascot Panthers

 

Staff Directory

Name Michael Penca Phone (928) 527-6002
Position Superintendent Fax
Email mpenca@fusd1.org
Name Stacie Zanzucchi M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email szanzucchi@fusd1.org
Name Becky Gonzales Phone (928) 773-8212
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 773-8247
Email bgonzales@fusd1.org
Name Steve Bonderud M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8216
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email sbonderud@fusd1.org
Name Cris Holmes M.Ed. Phone (928) 773-8434
Position Assistant Principal Fax (928) 773-8247
Email cholmes@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas M.Ed. A.T.,C. L/A.T. Phone (928) 773-8240
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Eric Freas M.Ed. A.T.,C. L/A.T. Phone (928) 773-8240
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (928) 779-3148
Email efreas@fusd1.org
Name Flagstaff Bone and Joint Phone
Position Team Physician Fax
Email tbotti@flagstaffboneandjoint.com
Name Jennifer Parker Phone (928) 773-8245
Position Webmaster Fax (928) 773-8247
Email jparker@fusd1.org
Name Andrew Schwerzel Phone
Position Band Director Fax
Email aschwerzel@fusd1.org
Name Dave Alves Phone
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax
Email dalves@fusd1.org
Name Kristie Long Phone (928) 773-8200
Position Theatre Fax (928) 773-8247
Email klong@fusd1.org

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Shannon Taylor Email staylor1@fusd1.org
Sport Football Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Jeremiah Smith Email jsmith2@fusd1.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section VII
Head Coach Jim Popham Email jpopham@fusd1.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Brianne Davis Email davisbree1@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Mike Moran Email mtwinderness@gmail.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Martin Reyes Email mtrey35@msn.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Kalani Kuamoo Email kalanikuamoo@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Lacey Chavez Email lchavez@fusd1.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Jim Popham Email jpopham@fusd1.org

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Daniel Vandervalk Email dvandervalk@fusd1.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section II
Head Coach Greta Hannemann Email gretahannemann@msn.com
Sport Softball Placement 4A Grand Canyon
Head Coach Kimberly Dennis Email kdennis@fusd1.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section II
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Susan Quick Email flagquick@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Erin Motes Email erinlmotes@msn.com

 

Activities for 2017-2018

Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division II
Assistant Coach Lori Wright Email lwright@fusd1.org
Head Coach Erin Motes Email erinlmotes@msn.com

 

Unified Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Unified Basketball Placement Unified
Sport Unified Track Placement Unified