Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines in preparation for potential return to competition in the fall.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 275 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Dobson High School

School Information

Street Address 1501 W. Guadalupe Rd.
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85202-7575
Phone 480-472-3000
Fax 480-472-3075
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/dobson
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1990
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa Public Schools
Conference 6A - East Valley
School Colors Silver and Blue
Mascot Mustangs

 

Staff Directory

Name Mrs. Gabrielle Buckley Phone (480) 472-3277
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email grbuckley@mpsaz.org
Name Mr. Patrick Bass Phone (480) 472-3272
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email pdbass@mpsaz.org
Name Mr. Adam Malik Phone (480) 472-3275
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email admalik@mpsaz.org
Name Ms. Christina Sweador Phone (480) 472-3278
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email crsweador@mpsaz.org
Name Mr. Scott Mohn Phone (480) 472-3276
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email samohn@mpsaz.org
Name Ms. Gustavia Clark Phone (480) 472-3108
Position Athletic Secretary Fax
Email gkclark@mpsaz.org
Name Mrs. Chris Ginty Phone (480) 472-3054
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 472-3075
Email cmginty@mpsaz.org
Name Mark Webster Phone (480) 472-3252
Position Equipment Manager Fax (480) 472-3075
Email mcwebster@mpsaz.org
Name Brittany Dieter Phone (480) 472-3194
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-3075
Email bndieter@mpsaz.org
Name Jennifer Howard Phone (480) 472-9643
Position Band Fax (480) 472-9406
Email jmhoward@mpsaz.org
Name Brian Yates Phone (480) 472-3246
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-3075
Email beyates@mpsaz.org
Name Rob Lubbers Phone (480) 472-3220
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 472-3075
Email rjlubbers@mpsaz.org
Name Simon Navarro Phone (480) 472-3206
Position Theatre Fax (480) 472-3075
Email sgnavarr@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Badminton Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Henry Bribiescas Email habribiescas@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Ray Hayes Email rhayes@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Northeast
Head Coach Rebekah Young Email rgyoung@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 6A Region 4
Head Coach Bill Godsil Email rwgodsil@mpsaz.org
JV Head Coach Mitch Wells Email mbwells@mpsaz.org
JVB Head Coach John Miklus Email jpmiklus@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Andy Rivera Email agrivera@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Developmental Section I
Head Coach Joe Kapugia Email jskapugia@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Dive Coach Jenna Hinckfoot Email jmhinckfoot@mpsaz.org
Head Coach Brian Mellott Email bmellott@asu.edu
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Dive Head Coach Jenna Hinckfoot Email jmhinckfoot@mpsaz.org
Head Coach Jack Giles Email jack.giles.az@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach William Robinson Email dobsonmustangvball@gmail.com
JV Head Coach AJ Whelan Gonzales Email awhelang@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Rick McConnell Email rmmcconn@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Henry Bribiescas Email habribiescas@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Mike Sobek Email mdsobek@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Jered Hunt Email jshunt@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Jake Allen Email jrallen@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Jake Allen Email jrallen@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Baseball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach John Miklus Email jpmiklus@mpsaz.org
JV Baseball Coach Phil Wail Email pjwail@mpsaz.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section VI
Sport Softball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Brandon Helton Email bdhelton@mpsaz.org
JV Softball Coach Callie Sommers Email cbsommers@mpsaz.org
JVB Head Coach Henry Bribiescas Email habribiescas@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Martin Potzler Email mwpotzler@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Judy Whitney Email jawhitney@cox.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ray Hayes Email rhayes@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Rebekah Young Email rgyoung@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach AJ Whelan Gonzales Email awhelang@gmail.com

 

Activities for 2020-2021

Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Shannon Lang Email sslang@mpsaz.org