Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Dobson High School

School Information

Street Address 1501 W. Guadalupe Rd.
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85202
Phone 480-472-3000
Fax 480-472-3075
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/dobson
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1990
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa School District
Conference 6A - East Valley
School Colors Silver and Blue
Mascot Mustangs

 

Staff Directory

Name Tamara Addis Phone (480) 472-3051
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email tladdis@mpsaz.org
Name Mrs. Gabrielle Buckley Phone (480) 472-3277
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email grbuckley@mpsaz.org
Name Tyler Dumas Phone (480) 472-3275
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email tadumas@mpsaz.org
Name Mrs. Christina Sweador Phone (480) 472-3278
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 472-3075
Email crsweador@mpsaz.org
Name Scott Mohn Phone (480) 472-3276
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email samohn@mpsaz.org
Name Donna Koch Phone (480) 472-3054
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 472-3075
Email dlkoch@mpsaz.org
Name Brittany Dieter Phone (480) 472-3194
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-3075
Email bndieter@mpsaz.org
Name Rob Lubbers Phone (480) 472-3220
Position Band Fax (480) 472-3075
Email rjlubbers@mpsaz.org
Name Ron Carpenter Phone (480) 472-3217
Position Choral Fax (480) 472-3075
Email rdcarpenter@mpsaz.org
Name Marla Rountree Phone (480) 472-3072
Position Debate Fax (480) 472-3075
Email mkrountree@mpsaz.org
Name Brian Yates Phone (480) 472-3246
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-3075
Email beyates@mpsaz.org
Name Kayla Pierce Phone (480) 472-3205
Position Orchestra Fax +(148) 047-2375
Email knwhite@mpsaz.org
Name Marla Rountree Phone (480) 472-3072
Position Speech Fax (480) 472-3075
Email mkrountree@mpsaz.org
Name Simon Navarro Phone (480) 472-3206
Position Theatre Fax (480) 472-3075
Email sgnavarr@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Badminton Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Henry Bribiescas Email habribiescas@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Section II
Head Coach Ray Hayes Email rhayes@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Section II
Head Coach Ashley Crump Email atcrump@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 6A East Valley
Assistant Coach Anthony Conrad Email ajconrad@mpsaz.org
Assistant Coach Jason Redd Email jgredd@mpsaz.org
Head Coach Pete Wahlheim Email ptwahlheim@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Andy Rivera Email agrivera@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Zach Sumnicht Email zwsumnicht@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Boys/Girls Dive Coach MacKenzie Parcell Email mrparcell@mpsaz.org
Head Coach Brian Mellott Email bmellott@asu.edu
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach John Giles Email jack.giles.az@gmail.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach William Robinson Email wmrobins8@outlook.xom

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Assistant Coach Jorge Pierce Email jlpierce@mpsaz.org
Head Coach Rick McConnell Email rmmcconn@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Henry Bribiescas Email habribiescas@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Jason Berg Email jaberg@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Haley Luurtsema Email haluurtsema@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Don Mabry Email dcmabry@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach John Miklus Email jpmiklus@mpsaz.org
JV Baseball Coach Phil Wail Email pjwail@mpsaz.org
Sport Softball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Jeff Sherrer Email jdsherre@mpsaz.org
JV Softball Coach Callie Sommers Email cbsommers@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Section VIII
Head Coach Kaitlyn Morris Email kvmorris@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Section VIII
Head Coach Judy Whitney Email jawhitney@cox.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ray Hayes Email rhayes@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ashley Crump Email atcrump@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach AJ Whelan Gonzales Email awhelang@gmail.com

 

Activities for 2017-2018

Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Shannon Lang Email sslang@mpsaz.org