Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 273 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mesa High School

School Information

Street Address HC 61
Mailing Address Box 40
City Teec Nos Pos
State AZ
Zip 86514
Phone 928-656-4177
Fax 928-656-4178
Web Site http://www.rmusd.net
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Red Mesa Unified School District
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Red, White, Blue
Mascot Redskins

 

Staff Directory

Name Blaine Baker Phone (928) 656-4179
Position Principal Fax (928) 656-4178
Email bbaker@rmusd.net
Name Lucille Nez Phone (928) 656-4177
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 656-4178
Email lnez@rmusd.net
Name Al Begay Phone (928) 656-4122
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 656-4178
Email abbegay@rmusd.net

 

Fall Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Boyd Johnson Email bjohnson@rmusd.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Boyd Johnson Email bjohnsson@rmusd.net
Sport Football Division Division V Section I
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Andrea Lameman Email andrea@rmusd.net

 

Winter Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Dean Erickson Email derickson@rmusd.net
Head Coach Boyd Johnson Email bjohnson@rmusd.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Sandy Benally Email sandyb@rmusd.net
Sport Wrestling Division Division IV Section I
Head Coach Calbert Lameman Email clameman@rmusd.net

 

Spring Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Baseball Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Calbert Lameman Email clameman@rmusd.net
Sport Softball Division Division V Section I
Head Coach Al Begay Email abbegay@rmusd.net
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division IV
Head Coach Boyd Johnson Email bjohnson@rmusd.net
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division IV
Head Coach Boyd Johnson Email bjohnson@rmusd.net