Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 269 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mesa High School

School Information

Street Address HC 61
City Teec Nos Pos
State AZ
Zip 86514
Mailing Address Box 40

Teec Nos Pos, AZ 86514

Phone 928-656-4177
Fax 928-656-4178
Web Site http://www.rmusd.net
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Red Mesa Unified School District
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Red, White, Blue
Mascot Redskins

 

Staff Directory

Name Robert Tollefson Phone (928) 656-4108
Position Superintendent Fax
Email RTollefson@rmusd.net
Name Heather Atene Phone (928) 656-4108
Position Executive Secretary Fax (928) 656-4302
Email HAtene@rmusd.net
Name Andre Ponder Phone (928) 656-4179
Position Principal Fax
Email aponder@rmusd.net
Name Connie Lameman Phone (928) 656-4177
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 656-4178
Email colameman@rmusd.net
Name Henrietta Haven Phone (928) 656-4122
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 656-4178
Email hhaven@rmusd.net
Name Joann Todecheenie Phone (928) 656-4236
Position Human Resources Fax
Email joannt@rmusd.net

 

Fall Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach LaVelda Charley Email lcharley@rmusd.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Sport Football Placement 2A Little Colorado
Head of Security Pita Olomua Email polomua@rmusd.net
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Assistant Coach Andrea Lameman Email andrea@rmusd.net
Volleyball Head Coach Henrietta Haven Email hhaven@rmusd.net

 

Winter Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Hank Charleston Email hank@rmusd.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Sandy Benally Email sandyb@rmusd.net
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Jimmy Carl Email jcarl2@rmusd.net
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section IV

 

Spring Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Jimmy Carl Email jcarl2@rmusd.net
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Markita White Email markita.white13@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Andrea Lameman Email andrea@rmusd.net
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Andrea Lameman Email andrea@rmusd.net