Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mesa High School

School Information

Street Address HC 61
Mailing Address Box 40
City Teec Nos Pos
State AZ
Zip 86514
Phone 928-656-4177
Fax 928-656-4178
Web Site http://www.rmusd.net
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Red Mesa Unified School District
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Red, White, Blue
Mascot Redskins

 

Staff Directory

Name Michelle Lee Phone (928) 656-4108
Position Executive Secretary Fax (928) 656-4302
Email mlee27@rmusd.net
Name Lucille Nez Phone (928) 656-4177
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 656-4178
Email lnez@rmusd.net
Name Brad Burghart Phone (928) 656-4122
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 656-4178
Email bburghart@rmusd.net

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Sport Football Placement 2A North
Head of Security Pita Olomua Email polomua@rmusd.net
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Andrea Lameman Email andrea@rmusd.net
Substitute Teacher Tanya Eldridge Email teldridge@rmusd.net

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Al Begay Email abbegay@rmusd.net
Head Coach Dean Erickson Email derickson@rmusd.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Sandy Benally Email sandyb@rmusd.net
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Calbert Lameman Email clameman@rmusd.net

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Calbert Lameman Email clameman@rmusd.net
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Al Begay Email abbegay@rmusd.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV