Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Red Mountain High School

School Information

Street Address 7301 East Brown Road
City Mesa
State AZ
Zip 85207
Phone 480-472-8000
Fax 480-472-8008
Web Site http://www.mpsaz.org/rmhs/athletics
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Mesa School District
Conference 6A - East Valley
School Colors Cardinal Red & Black
Mascot Mountain Lions

 

Staff Directory

Name Jared Ryan Phone (480) 472-8080
Position Principal Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jmryan@mpsaz.org
Name David Marks Phone (480) 472-8088
Position Assistant Principal, Activities Fax (480) 472-8008
Email damarks@mpsaz.org
Name Vicki Jones Phone (480) 472-8020
Position Assistant Principal, Registration Fax (480) 472-8008
Email vljones@mpsaz.org
Name Lisa Creaser Phone (480) 472-8082
Position Assistant Principal, Student Services Fax (480) 472-8008
Email lbcreaser@mpsaz.org
Name Dr. James Gowdy Phone (480) 472-8086
Position Assistant Principal, Athletics Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jcgowdy@mpsaz.org
Name Kaci Okland Phone (480) 472-8189
Position Athletics Assistant Fax (480) 472-8008
Email klokland@mpsaz.org
Name Richard Kates Phone (480) 472-8059
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 472-8008
Email rekates@mpsaz.org
Name Vince Wedge Phone (480) 472-8207
Position Band Fax (480) 472-8008
Email cvwedge@mpsaz.org
Name Joseph Johnston Phone (480) 472-8205
Position Choral Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jwjohnst@mpsaz.org
Name SFC(R) William Savage Phone (480) 472-8150
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 472-8008
Email wdsavage@mpsaz.org
Name John Haggard Phone (480) 472-8206
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jphaggar@mpsaz.org
Name Jerry Van Patten Phone (480) 472-8061
Position Theatre Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jvanpatten@mpsaz.org
Name Jan Saquella Phone (480) 472-8228
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 472-8008
Email jsaquell@mpsaz.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Badminton Placement Division I East Valley
Head Coach Maggie Borze Email mcborze@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I East Valley II
Head Coach Steven Selby Email smselby@mpsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I East Valley II
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bckrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Dr. Ron Wisniewski Email rswisniewski@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Frank Campos Email fjcampos@mpsaz.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Sean Smith Email ssmith@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Michael Peterson Email mapeterson@mpsaz.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Michael Peterson Email mapeterson@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Kevin Holck Email RMGirlsVolleyball@mpsaz.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Todd Fazio Email tdfazio@mpsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Martin Appel Email mmappel@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Mike Miller Email RMBoysSoccer@mpsaz.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Vince Gallegos Email RMGirlsSoccer@mpsaz.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Kyle Hare Email krhare@mpsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Ross Pagel Email rapagel@mpsaz.org
Sport Softball Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Richard Hamilton Email rjhamilton@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Terry Graves Email tlgraves@mpsaz.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Chris Langdon Email RMGirlsTennis@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Joshua Barge Email jebarge@mpsaz.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Brent Krieg Email bckrieg@mpsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A East Valley
Head Coach Dr. Jeff Robinson Email RMBoysVolleyball@mpsaz.org

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Dalia Starks Email dmgarciastarks@mpsaz.org