Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





St. Michael High School

School Information

Street Address 1 Lupton Rd
Mailing Address P.O. Box 650
City St. Michaels
State AZ
Zip 86511
Phone 5059795590
Fax 5059795590
Web Site http://www.stmichaelindianschool.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Private
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Red, White & Black
Mascot Cardinals

 

Staff Directory

Name Ms. Dot Teso Phone (505) 979-5590
Position President Fax
Email dot.teso@smischools.org
Name Mr. Tom Sorci Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Principal Fax
Email tom.sorci@smischools.org
Name Ms. Tazbah Shorty Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email tazbah.shorty@smischools.org
Name Mr. Carl "Adams" Adams Phone (505) 979-5590 x3021
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email carl.adams@smischools.org
Name Ms. Jayde Legah Phone (505) 979-5590 x3029
Position Front Office Assistant Fax (505) 979-5590
Email jayde.legah@smischools.org
Name Ms. Jamie Blazak Phone (505) 979-5590
Position School Nurse Fax
Email jamie.blazak@smischools.org
Name Ms. Renee Tsinnie Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Grant Writer Fax
Email renee.tsinnie@smischools.org
Name Ms. Velma Begay Phone (505) 979-5590
Position School Counselor Fax
Email velma.begay@smischools.org
Name Mr. Jan-Mikael Patterson Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Media Adviser Fax
Email Jan-Mikael.Patterson@smischools.org

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Boys (F) Placement 2A East
Head Coach Mr. Jan-Mikael Patterson Email Jan-Mikael.Patterson@smischools.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Assistant Coach/ JV Head Coach Ms. Alexandra Edison Email alexandra.edison@smischools.org
Head Coach Ms. Andrea Ashkie Email andrea.ashkie@smischools.org

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Michael Warren Email michaelwarren312@yahoo.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Carl "Adams" Adams Email carl.adams@smischools.org

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Ms. Karen Tom Email karen_watchman@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com