Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines in preparation for potential return to competition in the fall.

Return to Activity Guidelines

Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 275 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





St. Michael Indian School

School Information

Street Address 1 Lupton Rd
City St. Michaels
State AZ
Zip 86511
Mailing Address P.O. Box 650

St. Michaels, AZ 86511

Phone 5059795590
Fax 5059795590
Web Site http://www.stmichaelindianschool.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Private
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Red, White & Black
Mascot Cardinals

 

Staff Directory

Name Marilyn Begay Phone (505) 979-5590 x3032
Position President Assistant Fax
Email marilyn.begay@smischools.org
Name Ms. Dot Teso Phone (505) 979-5590
Position President Fax
Email dot.teso@smischools.org
Name Ms. Tazbah Shorty Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Principal Fax
Email tazbah.shorty@smischools.org
Name Mr. Carl "Adams" Adams Phone (505) 979-5590 x3021
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email carl.adams@smischools.org
Name Courage Todachine Phone (505) 979-5590 x3039
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax
Email courage.todachine@smischools.org
Name Mrs. Jamie Adams Phone (505) 979-5590 x2000
Position School Nurse Fax
Email jamie.blazak@smischools.org
Name Kim Billiman Phone (505) 979-5590 x3052
Position Events Coordinator Fax
Email kimberly.billiman@smischools.org
Name Ms. Renee Tsinnie Phone (505) 979-5590 x3036
Position Grant Writer Fax
Email renee.tsinnie@smischools.org
Name Ms. Velma Begay Phone (505) 979-5590
Position School Counselor Fax
Email velma.begay@smischools.org
Name Mrs. Dawn Kasuse Phone (505) 979-5590 x3033
Position Accounts Payable Fax
Email dawn.kasuse@smischools.org
Name Mr. Jan-Mikael Patterson Phone (505) 979-5590
Position Media Adviser Fax
Email Jan-Mikael.Patterson@smischools.org

 

Winter Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Joshua Thompson Email joshuat_3024@yahoo.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Carl "Adams" Adams Email carl.adams@smischools.org

 

Spring Sports for 2020-2021

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Mr. Harrison Watchman Email harrison.watchman@gmail.com
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Head Coach Karen Tom Email karenjwtom58@gmail.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Ms. Kelly Bia Email krbia@yahoo.com

 

Activities for 2020-2021

Activity Spiritline Placement Division IV