Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Mohave Accelerated Learning Center

School Information

Street Address 625 Marina Blvd
City Bullhead City
State AZ
Zip 86442
Phone 928-704-9345
Fax 928-704-4977
Web Site http://www.mohavelearning.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
Conference 1A - West
School Colors Red, White and Blue
Mascot Patriots

 

Staff Directory

Name Casey Mulligan Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Superintendent Fax (928) 704-4977
Email cmulligan@mohavelearning.org
Name Vickie Christensen Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Director Fax (928) 704-4977
Email vchristensen@mohavelearning.org
Name Paul Van Wyhe Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Principal Fax (928) 704-4977
Email pvanwyhe@mohavelearning.org
Name Nena Perez Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Principal Secretary Fax (928) 704-4977
Email nperez@mohavelearning.org
Name Jeremy Klingensmith Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 704-4977
Email jklingensmith@mohavelearning.org
Name Amanda Gibson Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (928) 704-4977
Email mgibson@mohavelearning.org
Name Jaque Leslie Phone (928) 704-9345
Position School Nurse Fax (928) 704-4977
Email lleslie@mohavelearning.org
Name Jodi Mulligan Phone (928) 704-9345
Position Business Office Fax (928) 704-4977
Email jmulligan@mohavelearning.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Football - 8 man Placement 1A West
Head Coach Adam Gibson Email agibson@mohavelearning.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section VII
Head Coach Scott Gillman Email scottgillman@yahoo.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Vicky Hoyt Email vhoyt@mohavelearning.org

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Joey Leslie Email jleslie@mohavelearning.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Jason Gee Email geejaso@isu.edu

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 1A West
Head Coach Ray Dimick Email r_dimick@yahoo.com
Sport Softball Placement 1A West
Head Coach Shanda Weiler Email sweiler@mohavelearning.org