Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Campo Verde High School

School Information

Street Address 3870 S Quartz Street
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85297
Phone 480-545-3100
Fax 480-545-3111
Web Site http://gilbert.k12.az.us/schoolpgs/cvhs/campoverdeinfo.php
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1929
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 5A - San Tan
School Colors Dark Green/Copper
Mascot Coyotes

 

Staff Directory

Name Mr. Shane McCord Phone (480) 497-3300
Position Superintendent Fax
Email shane.mccord@gilbertschools.net
Name Stephen McDowell Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax (480) 497-3456
Email stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net
Name Caryn Kracinski Phone (480) 497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 497-3456
Email caryn.kracinski@gilbertschools.net
Name Krista Cox Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Principal Fax (480) 545-3111
Email krista.cox@gilbertschools.net
Name Joanne Schaffer Phone (480) 545-3100 x2110
Position Principal Secretary Fax (480) 545-3111
Email joanne.schaffer@gilbertschools.net
Name Tyler Dumas Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 545-3111
Email tyler.dumas@gilbertschools.net
Name Dr. Sean Jonaitis Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 545-3114
Email sean.jonaitis@gilbertschools.net
Name Renee Regoli Phone (480) 545-3100 x2103
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 545-3114
Email renee.regoli@gilbertschools.net
Name Jacee Iannarelli Phone (480) 545-3100 x2103
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 545-3114
Email jacee.iannarelli@gilbertschools.net
Name Matt Blackburn Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matt.blackburn@gilbertschools.net
Name Brett DeGooyer Phone (480) 964-2908
Position Team Physician Fax
Email brdegooyer.do@gmail.com
Name Quentin Nolf Phone
Position Esports Coordinator Fax
Email quentin.nolf@gilbertschools.net
Name Matt Kozacek Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Band Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matt.kozacek@gilbertschools.net
Name Matthew Flora Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Choral Fax (480) 545-3111
Email matthew.flora@gilbertschools.net
Name Stephen Wood Phone (480) 545-3100
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 545-3111
Email stephen.wood@gilbertschools.net
Name Crystal Payne Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Orchestra Fax (480) 545-3111
Email crystal.payne@gilbertschools.net
Name Joni Koehn Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Theatre Fax (480) 545-3111
Email joni.koehn@gilbertschools.net
Name Jeremy Zona Phone (480) 545-3100
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 545-3111
Email jeremy.zona@gilbertschools.net

 

Fall Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Badminton Placement Division II East Valley
Head Coach Rochelle Burson Email rochelle.burson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Andy Jeanson Email andrew.jeanson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Josh Applebach Email josh.applebach@gilbertschools.net
Sport Football Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Mr. Max Ragsdale, II Email max.ragsdale@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Shawn Dukes Email shawn.dukes@gilbertschools.net
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Chris Utt Email christian.utt@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach David Peters Email david.peters@gilbertschools.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach David Peters Email david.peters@gilbertschools.net
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Tayler Bader Email tayler.bader@gilbertschools.net

 

Winter Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Mark Martinez Email mark.martinez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Michele Matthews Email michele.matthews@gilbertschools.net
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Drew Guarneri Email cvboyssoccercoach@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Drew Guarneri Email cvgirlssoccercoach@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling - Boys Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Chris Bishop Email chris.bishop@gilbertschools.net
Sport Wrestling - Girls Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Ryan Freeman Email ryan.freeman@gilbertschools.net

 

Spring Sports for 2019-2020

Sport Baseball Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Shawn Dukes Email shawn.dukes@gilbertschools.net
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Jacee Iannarelli Email jacee.iannarelli@gilbertschools.net
Sport Softball Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Rick Gutierrez Email rick.gutierrez@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Rochelle Burson Email rochelle.burson@gilbertschools.net
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Central
Head Coach Terry Wagstaff Email terrywagstaff@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Josh Applebach Email josh.applebach@gilbertschools.net
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Ryan Freeman Email ryan.freeman@gilbertschools.net
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A San Tan
Head Coach Brian Hiapo Email vbhiapo@cox.net

 

Activities for 2019-2020

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Cheer Erica Duckett Email erica.duckett@gilbertschools.net
Activity VEX Robotics Placement Division I All Teams