Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Chandler High School

School Information

Street Address 350 N. Arizona Avenue
City Chandler
State AZ
Zip 85225
Phone 480-812-7700
Fax 480-224-9265
Web Site http://chandlerschools.schoolwires.net/chs/site/default.asp
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1939
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Chandler Unified School District
Conference 6A - Premier
School Colors Royal Blue & White
Mascot Wolves

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Camille Phone (480) 812-7000
Position Superintendent Fax (480) 812-7013
Email casteel.camille@cusd80.com
Name Larry Rother Phone (480) 812-7700
Position Principal Fax (480) 812-7720
Email Rother.Larry@cusd80.com
Name Teri Wilson Phone (480) 812-7707
Position Principal Secretary Fax (480) 812-7720
Email wilson.teri@cusd80.com
Name Jess Chandler Phone (480) 812-7736
Position Dean of Students Fax (480) 812-7720
Email chandler.jess@cusd80.com
Name Jim Culver Phone (480) 812-7740
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 812-7720
Email culver.jim@cusd80.com
Name Kim Vollaro Phone (480) 812-7735
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 224-9265
Email vollaro.kim@cusd80.com
Name Justin Deer Phone (480) 812-7700
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (480) 812-7720
Email deer.justin@cusd80.com
Name Harout Boyajian Phone (480) 812-7700
Position Band Fax (480) 812-7720
Email Boyajian.Harout@cusd80.com
Name Lori Lyford Phone (480) 812-7700
Position Choral Fax (480) 812-7720
Email lyford.lori@cusd80.com
Name Col. Gary Phone (480) 812-7700
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (480) 812-7720
Email jones.gary@cusd80.com
Name Stephani Likes Phone (480) 812-7700
Position Theatre Fax (480) 812-7720
Email Likesstechnij.Stephanie@cusd80.com

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Badminton Placement Division I Premier
Head Coach Lois Emshoff Email Truman43le@aol.com
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I East Valley I
Head Coach Dave Shapiro Email shaspiro.dave@cusd80.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I East Valley I
Head Coach Matt Lincoln Email runlincoln@gmail.com
Sport Football Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Shaun Aguano Email aguano.shaun@cusd80.com
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Section II
Head Coach Jay Troutt Email troutt.jay@cusd80.com
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I Section II
Head Coach Ed Gibson Email darr.kyle@cusd80.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Kerry Croswhite Email croswhite.kerry@cusd80.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Kerry Crosswhite Email crosswhite.kerry@cusd80.com
Sport Tennis - Boys (Freshman) Placement 6A Premier
Sport Tennis - Girls (Freshman) Placement 6A Premier
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Audra Slemmer Email slemmer.audra@cusd80.com

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Ed Gibson Email darr.kyle@cusd80.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Brenda Arbuckle Email brendarbuckle@msn.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Sasha Hunter Email hunter.sasha@cusd80.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Joe Paulsen Email joepaulsen3@gmail.com
Sport Wrestling Placement Division I Section IV
Head Coach Vidal Mejia Email mejia.vidal@cusd80.com

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach David Lopez Email Lopez.David@cusd80.com
Sport Softball Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach JanaRae Slayton Email slayton.janarae@cusd80.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach Mike Ellsworth Email ellsworth.michael@cusd80.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Section V
Head Coach abe olivas Email tomsawyer167@yahoo.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Russell Scott Email scott.russell@cusd80.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Eric Richardson Email richardson.eric@cusd80.com
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A Premier
Head Coach Bobby Robson Email robson.robert@cusd80.com

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Kendra Vannorman Email vannorman.kendra@cusd80.com