Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the fall.

Return to Activity Guidelines Winter Sport Specific Modifications Fall Sport Specific Modifications

Area Commissioners

Please Note: The Area Commissioners do not interpret or answer any questions regarding the AIA Constitution and Bylaws.

 

AREA ASSIGNED

AREA COMMISSIONER

CONTACT INFORMATION

A99

PHOENIX METRO

Jeanie Kosower                                       

 

 

 

Tyler Cerimeli                                                                               

Office: (602) 385-3818

Cell: (602) 999-2145
Fax: (602) 385-3780
jkosower@aiaonline.org

 

Office: (602) 385-3817

Cell: (480) 285-8825

tcerimeli@aiaonline.org                                                                    

A1 / A5 / A7

Tucson and surrounding area

David Whatton

Cell: (520) 343-5240
Fax: (520) 434-1159
dwhatton@aiaonline.org

A1 / A5 / A7

Tucson and surrounding area

Paul Hughes
 

Cell: (520) 456-5960
phughes@aiaonline.org

A2 / A6

Reservation Schools

Neil Yazzie

Cell: (928) 606-9331
nyazzie@aiaonline.org

A4 / A7 

Casa Grande, Globe/Miami Area

Gary Schwartz

Cell: (602) 818-2814
gschwartz@aiaonline.org

A6 / A2 / A8 / A3

Flagstaff, Prescott, Colorado River Area and Reservation Schools          

Mike Gillespie                                                                                                 

Cell: (602) 309-7443
mgillespie@aiaonline.org                                                                        

A9

Yuma Area Schools

Jonathan Larson

Cell: (928) 261-9052
jlarson@aiaonline.org