Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 273 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Flowing Wells High School

School Information

Street Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
Mailing Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85705
Phone 520-696-8019
Fax 520-690-2379
Web Site http://www.fwhs.flowingwellsschools.org/
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1993
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flowing Wells
Conference 4A - Sonoran
School Colors Navy & Gold
Mascot Caballeros

 

Staff Directory

Name David Baker Phone (520) 696-8803
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 690-2400
Email David.Baker@fwusd.org
Name Jim Brunenkant Phone (520) 696-8002
Position Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email james.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Name Celia Ayer Phone (520) 696-8001
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 690-2379
Email celia.ayer@fwusd.org
Name Rebecca Hurst Phone (520) 696-8006
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email rebecca.hurst@fwusd.org
Name Henry Linker Phone (520) 696-8008
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email henry.linker@fwusd.org
Name Alberto Ranjel Phone (520) 696-8007
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email alberto.ranjel@fwusd.org
Name Pat Weber Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 690-2330
Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Name Tery Williams Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 690-2390
Email teresa.williams@fwusd.org
Name Rebekah Palmer Phone (520) 696-8022
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 690-2379
Email rebekah.palmer@fwusd.org
Name Ellen Kirkbride Phone (520) 696-8069
Position Band Fax (520) 690-2379
Email ellen.kirkbride@fwusd.org
Name Michael Perkins Phone (520) 696-8826
Position Chess Fax (520) 690-2379
Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Name Derek Granger Phone (520) 696-8120
Position Choral Fax (520) 690-2379
Email derek.granger@fwusd.org
Name Major Robert Dewitt Phone (520) 696-8065
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (520) 690-2379
Email robert.dewitt@fwusd.org
Name Darian Douglas Phone (520) 696-8147
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 690-2379
Email darian.douglas@fwusd.org
Name Emily Arnold Phone (520) 696-8110
Position Theatre Fax (520) 690-2379
Email emily.arnold@fwusd.org

 

Fall Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email ellen.mork@fwusd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email bluskit123@yahoo.com
Sport Football Division Division IV Section VI
Head Coach Mark Brunenkant Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Jason Brown Email jason.brown@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Division Division II Section II
Head Coach Dave Landrith Email david.landrith@fwusd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Bridget Betterton Email bridget.betterton@fwusd.org

 

Winter Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Basketball - Boy's Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Martio Harris Email mha9081637@aol.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Division Division II Section I
Head Coach Michael Perkins Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Chris Nogami Email christopher.nogami@fwusd.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Division Division III Section III
Head Coach Alex Davis Email alexandra.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Wrestling Division Division III Section II
Head Coach David Abeytia Email abeytiad@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports for 2015-2016

Sport Baseball Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Erick Estrella Email estrella288@yahoo.com
Sport Softball Division Division III Section II
Head Coach Abe Grijalva Email abelardo.grijalva@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Division Division III Section VI
Head Coach Mr. James Madruga Email james.madruga@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Division Division III Section VI
Head Coach Mario Pina Email mario.pina@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Boy's Division Division II
Head Coach To Be Determined Email Please-email-me-patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Division Division II
Head Coach To Be Determined Email Please-email-me-patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Division Division II Section V
Head Coach Daniel Alderete Email daniel.alderete@cox.net

 

Activities for 2015-2016

Activity Chess Division N/A
Activity JROTC Division N/A
Activity Spiritline Division Division II
Head Coach Kelsey Phillips Email kelsey.phillips4@yahoo.com