Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Flowing Wells High School

School Information

Street Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
Mailing Address 3725 North Flowing Wells Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85705
Phone 520-696-8019
Fax 520-690-2379
Web Site http://www.fwhs.flowingwellsschools.org/
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1993
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Flowing Wells
Conference 5A - Sonoran
School Colors Navy & Gold
Mascot Caballeros

 

Staff Directory

Name David Baker Phone (520) 696-8803
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 690-2400
Email David.Baker@fwusd.org
Name Jim Brunenkant Phone (520) 696-8002
Position Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email james.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Name Amy Taylor Phone (520) 696-8001
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 690-2379
Email amy.taylor@fwusd.org
Name Rebecca Hurst Phone (520) 696-8006
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email rebecca.hurst@fwusd.org
Name Henry Linker Phone (520) 696-8008
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email henry.linker@fwusd.org
Name Alberto Ranjel Phone (520) 696-8007
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 690-2379
Email alberto.ranjel@fwusd.org
Name Pat Weber Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 690-2330
Email patrick.weber@fwusd.org
Name Tery Williams Phone (520) 696-8019
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 690-2390
Email teresa.williams@fwusd.org
Name Rebekah Palmer Phone (520) 696-8022
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 690-2379
Email rebekah.palmer@fwusd.org
Name Ellen Kirkbride Phone (520) 696-8069
Position Band Fax (520) 690-2379
Email ellen.kirkbride@fwusd.org
Name Michael Perkins Phone (520) 696-8826
Position Chess Fax (520) 690-2379
Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Name Derek Granger Phone (520) 696-8120
Position Choral Fax (520) 690-2379
Email derek.granger@fwusd.org
Name Major Robert Dewitt Phone (520) 696-8065
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (520) 690-2379
Email robert.dewitt@fwusd.org
Name Justin Brookins Phone (520) 696-8147
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 690-2379
Email justin.brookins@fwusd.org
Name Chris Pankratz Phone (520) 696-8110
Position Theatre Fax (520) 690-2379
Email christopher.pankratz@fwusd.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email ellen.mork@fwusd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Ellen Mork Email bluskit123@yahoo.com
Sport Football Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Mark Brunenkant Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Jason Brown Email jason.brown@fwusd.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Brianne Anderson Email brigolfer28@yahoo.com
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kim Davis Email kimberly.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Bridget Betterton Email bridget.betterton@fwusd.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Martio Harris Email mha9081637@aol.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Michael Perkins Email michael.perkins@fwusd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Vince Phillips Email v5socca@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Alex Davis Email alexandra.davis@fwusd.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach David Abeytia Email abeytiad@yahoo.com

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Erick Estrella Email estrella288@yahoo.com
Sport Softball Placement 5A Sonoran
Head Coach Abe Grijalva Email abelardo.grijalva@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division II Section VII
Head Coach James Madruga Email james.madruga@fwusd.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section VII
Head Coach Mario Pina Email mario.pina@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Mark Brunenkant Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Mark Brunenkant Email mark.brunenkant@fwusd.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A Kino
Head Coach Daniel Alderete Email daniel.alderete@cox.net

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division II
Head Coach Kelsey Phillips Email kelsey.phillips4@yahoo.com