Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Sabino High School

School Information

Street Address 5000 N. Bowes Rd.
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85749
Phone 520-584-7700
Fax 520-584-7701
Web Site http://www.tusd1.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Tucson Unified School District
Conference 3A - South
School Colors Purple and Gold
Mascot Sabercats

 

Staff Directory

Name Herman House Phone
Position District Athletic Director Fax
Email Herman.House@tusd1.org
Name Russell Doty Phone (520) 584-7707
Position Principal Fax (520) 584-7701
Email russell.doty@tusd1.org
Name Christi DelPercio Phone (520) 584-7700
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 584-7701
Email Christi.DelPercio@tusd1.org
Name Jay Campos Phone (520) 584-7709
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 584-7701
Email edward.campos@tusd1.org
Name Jill Ronsman, CAA Phone (520) 584-7706
Position Assistant Principal Fax +1520
Email jill.ronsman@tusd1.org
Name Tim Bridges Phone (520) 584-7735
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email timothy.bridges@tusd1.org
Name Mrs. Tina Eubanks Phone
Position Administrative Assistant Fax
Email tina.eubanks@tusd1.org
Name Connie Weaver Phone (520) 584-7700
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 584-7701
Email connie.weaver@tusd1.org
Name Saul Garland Phone (520) 225-4114
Position Band Fax (520) 225-4042
Email saul.garland@tusd1.org
Name Saul Garland Phone (520) 225-4114
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 225-4042
Email saul.garland@tusd1.org
Name Kris Kissel Phone (520) 584-7876
Position Theatre Fax (520) 584-7701
Email kris.kissel@tusd1.org
Name Saul Garland Phone (520) 225-4114
Position Winter Guard Fax (520) 225-4042
Email saul.garland@tusd1.org

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III Section I
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III Section I
Head Coach Matt Adami Email matthew.adami@tusd1.org
Sport Football Placement 3A South
Head Coach Ryan McBrayer Email ryan.mcbrayer@tusd1.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Rod Allen Email rodallenaz@aol.com
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section II
Head Coach Gilbert Escareno Email Gilbert.escareno@tusd1.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Lisa Sartori Email lisa.sartori@tusd1.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Melanie Paulsen Email melanie@miatagirl.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 3A South
Head Coach Courtney Pehl Email Courtney.pehl@tusd1.org

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 3A South
Head Coach Martin Roth Email martin.roth@tusd1.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 3A South
Head Coach Josh Mott Email sneakerhead1131@yahoo.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Region 7
Head Coach Eric Spitzer Email ejs@spitax.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Region 7
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section I
Head Coach Martin Chavez Email martin.chavez@us.army.mil

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 3A South
Head Coach Mark Chandler Email mark.chandler@tusd1.org
Sport Softball Placement 3A South
Head Girls Softball Coach Christine Stainer Email stainerc@uwstout.edu
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach David Curtis Email david.curtis@tusd1.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach George Bubany Email gbubany@aol.com
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Matt Adami Email matthew.adami@tusd1.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Tim Bridges Email timothy.bridges@tusd1.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A Southern
Head Coach Jon Jolls Email jonathan.jolls@tusd1.org

 

Activities for 2017-2018

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Mark Miller Email sabinocheer@yahoo.com