2023-2024 Basketball AIA Sports Advisory Committee - Updated

	Coach Committee Member	Admin. Committee Member
1A-	Carl Adams – St. Michael	George Diehl – Bagdad
2A-	Doug Meyer – ALA	Shane Lewis – Phx Country Day
3A-	Justin Smith, Page	Greg Haagsma – Valley Christian
4A-	Damin Lopez – St. Mary's Howard Mueller – Greenway (At Large)	Missy Townsend - Prescott
5A-	Jordan Augustine - Ironwood	Remigio Gordillo - Millennium
6A-	Todd Fazio - Highland	Steve McDowell – Gilbert Dist.

Committee Chair Missy Townsend

AIA State Basketball Tournament Director

Dan Nero