2023-2024

Football

AIA Sports Advisory Committee **Will be updated by 1A-6A Conference Chairs – Fall 2023**

	Coach Committee Member	Admin. Committee Member
1A-	Dalton Mills – Bagdad	Darryl Suber - Mogollon
2A-	TBD	Travis Hawkins - Pima
3A-	Tim Bridges – Catalina	Shawn Cluff - Florence
4A-	Anthony Figueroa – Marcos de Niza	Yancey DeVore – Mingus Union
5A-	Greg Davis – Paradise Valley	Kevin Belcher - Central
6A-	Dana Zupke-Pinnacle	Dave Huffine – Tempe Union

Committee Chair Kevin Belcher

AIA State Football Tournament Director

Dan Nero