

2021-22 Tennis Sport Advisory Committee

Coach Committee Member

1A - TBD

2A - Michele Caporali - Chandler Prep

3A - Chris Cook - Thatcher

4A - Sterling Fetty - Prescott

4A – Andrea Meyer – Mingus Union

5A - Dan LeFevre - Desert Mountain

6A - Allen Grimes - Kofa

Admin. Committee Member

1A - Mark Swenson - Academy of Tucson

2A - Bob Parsons - Valley Lutheran

3A - Lonnie Tvrdy - Pusch Ridge Christian Acad.

4A – Eddie Lopez – Moon Valley

5A – Jake Kluch - North Canyon

6A - Justin McLain - Sandra Day O'Connor

<u>Chair Person</u> Bill Woods - Brophy

AIA State Meet Director
Ed Prudhomme - Paseo Racquet Center

AIA Tournament Coordinator
Steve Harris

AIA Sports Administrator
Dean Visser