Highland High School

School Information

Street Address 4301 E. Guadalupe Rd.
Mailing Address 140 S. Gilbert Rd.
City Gilbert
State AZ
Zip 85234
Phone 480-813-0051
Fax 480-813-0258
Web Site http://www.gilbertschools.net
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/2018
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
County Maricopa
School District Gilbert Public Schools
Conference 5A
Region Fiesta
2013-2014 Sports Badminton: Division I, Section II
Baseball: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Basketball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Cross Country - Boy's: Division I, Section III
Cross Country - Girl's: Division I, Section III
Football: Division I, Section I
Golf - Boy's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I
Golf - Girl's (Fall D-I & D-II): Division I
Soccer - Boy's (W): Division I, Section II
Soccer - Girl's (W): Division I, Section II
Softball: Division I, Section II
Spiritline: Division I
Swim/Dive - Boy's: Division I
Swim/Dive - Girl's: Division I
Tennis - Boy's: Division I, Section II
Tennis - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Track - Boy's: Division I
Track - Girl's: Division I
Volleyball - Boy's: Division I, Section IV
Volleyball - Girl's: Division I, Section II
Wrestling: Division I, Section IV
School Colors Teal and Black
Mascot Hawks

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Dave Allison Phone 480-497-3397
Position Superintendent Fax 480-497-3398

Name Mark Cisterna Phone 480-497-3363
Position District Athletic Director Fax 480-497-3456
Email mark.cisterna@gilbertschools.net

Name Barb Willesen Phone 480-497-3363
Position District Athletic Secretary Fax 480-497-3456
Email barb.willesen@gilbertschools.net

Name Domonic Salce Phone 480-813-0051 x4043
Position Principal Fax 480-813-0258
Email Domonic.Salce@gilbertschools.net

Name Sharon Orr Phone 480-813-0051 x4043
Position Principal Secretary Fax 480-813-0258
Email sharon.orr@gilbertschools.net

Name Lance Smith Phone 480-813-0051 x4057
Position Dean of Students Fax 480-813-0258
Email Lance.Smith@gilbertschools.net

Name Kristin Anderson Phone 480-813-0051 x4072
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-813-0258
Email Kristin.Anderson@gilbertschools.net

Name Shawn Varner Phone 480-813-0051 x4072
Position Assistant Principal Fax 480-813-0258
Email Shawn.Varner@gilbertschools.net

Name Rod Huston Phone 480-813-0051 x4023
Position Athletic Director Fax 480-507-1657
Email Rod.Huston@gilbertschools.net

Name Vicki Haro Phone 480-813-0051 x4023
Position Athletic Secretary Fax 480-507-1657
Email Vicki.Haro@gilbertschools.net

Name Dave Hayward Phone 480-813-0051
Position Athletic Trainer Fax 480-813-0258
Email David.Hayward@gilbertschools.net

Name Dr. Wall Phone 480-813-0051
Position Team Physician

Name Sandra Zemaitis Phone 813-0051 x4023
Position Badminton Fax 480-507-1657
Email Sandra.Zemaitis@Gilbertschools.net

Name Scott Cook Phone 480-813-0051
Position Baseball Fax 480-813-0258
Email Scott.Cook@gilbertschools.net

Name Derrick Donaldson Phone 480-813-0051 x4023
Position Basketball - Boys Fax 480-507-1657
Email Derrick.Donaldson@gilbertschools.net

Name Miner Webster Phone 480-813-0051
Position Basketball - Girls Fax 480-813-0258
Email Miner.Webster@gilbertschools.net

Name Dave Montgomery Phone 480-813-0051
Position Cross Country - Boys Fax 480-813-0258
Email David.Montgomery@gilbertschools.net

Name Michelle Resendez Phone 480-813-0051 x4023
Position Cross Country - Girls Fax 480-507-1657

Name Pete Wahlheim Phone 480-813-0051
Position Football Fax 480-813-0258
Email Pete.Wahlheim@gilbertschools.net

Name Kevin Walters Phone 480-813-0051
Position Golf - Boys (Fall) Fax 480-813-0258

Name Frank Holck Phone 480-813-0051
Position Golf - Girls (Fall) Fax 480-813-0258
Email Frank.Holck@gilbertschools.net

Name David Belfort Phone 480-813-0051
Position Soccer - Boys (W) Fax 480-813-0258
Email David.Belfort@gilbertschools.net

Name Andy Barber Phone 480-813-0051
Position Soccer - Girls (W) Fax 480-507-1657
Email scurlock3@hotmail.com

Name Glenn Laboissiere Phone 813-0051 x4023
Position Softball Fax 480-507-1657
Email hhscoachglen@hotmail.com

Name Jim Richardson Phone 480-813-0051
Position Swimming - Boys Fax 480-813-0258
Email James.Richardson@gilbertschools.net

Name Kim Dever Phone 480-813-0051
Position Swimming - Girls Fax 480-813-0258
Email Kim.Dever@gilbertschools.net

Name Kim Dever Phone 480-813-0051
Position Tennis - Boys Fax 480-813-0258
Email Kim.Dever@gilbertschools.net

Name Jim McHugh Phone 480-813-0051
Position Tennis - Girls Fax 480-813-0258
Email jmchugh4@cox.net

Name Monty Montgomery Phone 480-813-0051
Position Track - Boys Fax 480-813-0258
Email David.Montgomery@gilbertschools.net

Name Sandra Zemaitis Phone 480-813-0051
Position Track - Girls Fax 480-813-0258
Email Sandra.Zemaitis@gilbertschools.net

Name Darrin Ashment Phone 480-813-0051
Position Volleyball - Boys Fax 480-813-0258
Email digashman@cox.net

Name Brian Hiapo Phone 480-813-0051
Position Volleyball - Girls Fax 480-507-1657
Email vbhiapo@cox.net

Name Abel Figueroa Phone 480-813-0051
Position Wrestling Fax 480-813-0258
Email Abel.Figueroa@gilbertschools.net

Name Kevin Bennett Phone 480-813-0051 x2729
Position Band Fax 480-813-0258
Email Kevin.Bennett@gilbertschools.net

Name Christopher Tallent Phone 480-813-0051
Position Chess Fax 480-507-1657
Email Christopher.Tallent@gilbertschools.net

Name Rita Scholz Phone 480-813-0051 x2752
Position Choral Fax 480-813-0258
Email Rita.Scholz@gilbertschools.net

Name Debra Stevens Phone 480-813-0051 x24023
Position Debate Fax 480-813-0258
Email Debra.Stevens@gilbertschools.net

Name Joe Stephenson Phone 480-813-0051 x4401
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax 480-813-0258
Email Joe.stephenson@gilbertschools.net

Name Bill Bitter Phone 480-813-0051 x 2730
Position Orchestra Fax 480-813-0258
Email Bill.Bitter@gilbertschools.net

Name Francia Ward Phone 480-813-0051
Position Spiritlines Fax 480-813-0258
Email Francia.Ward@gilbertschools.net

Name Steve Abaroa Phone 480-813-0051 x2064
Position Theatre Fax 480-813-0258
Email Steve.Abaroa@gilbertschools.net

Name David Leh Phone 480-813-0051
Position Winter Guard Fax 480-813-0258
Email N/A

Name Christine Brandell Phone 480-813-0051 x2059
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax 480-813-0258
Email Christine.Brandell@gilbertschools.net

Name Anna Horton Phone 480-813-0051
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax 480-813-0258
Email Anna.Horton@gilbertschools.net