Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Valley Lutheran High School

School Information

Street Address 5199 N. 7th Avenue
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85013
Phone 602-230-1600
Fax 602-230-1602
Web Site http://www.vlhs.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Parochial
Conference 2A - Central
School Colors Red & Gray
Mascot Flames

 

Staff Directory

Name Bob Koehne Phone (602) 230-1600 x120
Position Principal Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rkoehne@vlhs.org
Name Mrs Teresa Torrey Phone (602) 230-1600 x100
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 230-1602
Email Ttorrey@vlhs.org
Name Kat Stokes Phone (602) 230-1600 x118
Position Assistant Principal Fax (602) 230-1602
Email Kstokes@vlhs.org
Name Bob Parsons Phone (602) 230-1600
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email RParsons@vlhs.org
Name Alyssa Misuraca Phone (602) 230-1600 x111
Position Business Manager Fax (480) 230-1602
Email alyssa@vlhs.org
Name Joyce Schrank Phone (602) 230-1600 x114
Position Theatre Fax (602) 230-1602
Email jschrank@vlhs.org
Name Sarah Williams Phone (602) 230-1600 x116
Position Media Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email swilliams@vlhs.org
Name Rick Scholz Phone (602) 230-1600 x130
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rsholz@vlhs.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section I
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad@vlhs.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section I
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad@vlhs.org
Sport Football Placement 2A Salt
Head Coach Mark Kempf Email Mkempf@vlhs.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Randy Krieger Email rkrieger@vlhs.org

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Josh Meckes Email joshmeckes@yahoo.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Ed Measel Email Bballfactory@gmail.com
Sport Girls Wrestling Placement Division I
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Metro West
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons@vlhs.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section I
Head Coach Mr Jon Haar Email jhaar@vlhs.org

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Matt Richter Email matthewrichter3@gmail.com
Sport Softball Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Brian Porter Email bporter@vlhs.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons@vlhs.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons@vlhs.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad.wilshusen@gmail.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad.wilshusen@gmail.com

 

Activities for 2018-2019

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Sarah Williams Email swilliams@vlhs.org