Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Valley Lutheran High School

School Information

Street Address 5199 N. 7th Avenue
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85013
Phone 602-230-1600
Fax 602-230-1602
Web Site www.vlhs.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Parochial
Conference 1A - West
School Colors Red & Gray
Mascot Flames

 

Staff Directory

Name Bob Koehne Phone (602) 230-1600 x120
Position Principal Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rkoehne@vlhs.org
Name Mrs Theresa Torrey Phone (602) 230-1600 x100
Position Principal Secretary Fax (602) 230-1602
Email Ttorrey@vlhs.org
Name Cindy Kirk Phone (602) 230-1600 x124
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 230-1602
Email ckirk@vlhs.org
Name Theron Jenkins Phone (602) 230-1600 x102
Position Choral Fax (602) 230-1602
Email tjenkins@vlhs.org
Name Joyce Schrank Phone (602) 230-1600 x114
Position Theatre Fax (602) 230-1602
Email jschrank@vlhs.org
Name Sarah Williams Phone (602) 230-1600 x116
Position Media Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email swilliams@vlhs.org
Name Rick Scholz Phone (602) 230-1600 x130
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (602) 230-1602
Email rsholz@vlhs.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section I
Head Coach Mrs Kat Stokes Email Kstokes@vlhs.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Mrs Kat Stokes Email Kstokes@vlhs.org
Sport Football - 8 man Placement 1A West
Head Varsity Football Coach Mark Kempf Email Mkempf@vlhs.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Cindy Kirk Email ckirk@vlhs.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Bob Koehne Email rkoehne@vlhs.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A West
Head Coach Ed Measel Email Bballfactory@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Region 8
Head Coach Theron Jenkins Email tjenkins@vlhs.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section I
Head Coach Mr Jon Harr Email Jharr@vlhs.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 1A West
Head Coach Harvey Tidwell Email Htidwell@vlhs.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section IV
Head Coach Meg Matetich Email wmatetich@aol.com
Sport Softball Placement 1A West
Head Coach Cindy Kirk Email ckirk@vlhs.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons@vlhs.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section V
Head Coach Daniel Parsons Email dparsons@vlhs.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad.wilshusen@gmail.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Chad Wilshusen Email Chad.wilshusen@gmail.com

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Sarah Williams Email swilliams@vlhs.org