Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Phoenix Country Day School

School Information

Street Address 3901 East Stanford Drive
Mailing Address 3901 East Stanford Drive
City Paradise Valley
State AZ
Zip 85253
Phone 602-955-8200
Fax 602-381-4539
Web Site http://www.pcds.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Private
Conference 2A - Metro East
School Colors Blue and Gold
Mascot Eagles

 

Staff Directory

Name Eric Neufer Phone (602) 955-8200
Position District Webmaster Fax
Email eric.neufer@pcds.org
Name Lisa Culbertson Phone (602) 955-8200
Position Head of Upper School Fax
Email lisa.culbertson@pcds.org
Name Shane Lewis Phone (602) 955-8200 x4391
Position Athletic Director Fax (602) 381-4539
Email shane.lewis@pcds.org
Name Bob Kosower Phone (602) 381-4547
Position Assistant Athletic Director Fax (602) 381-4539
Email bob.kosower@pcds.org
Name Kai Etheridge Phone (602) 955-8200
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (602) 381-4539
Email kai.etheridge@pcds.org
Name David Rowe Phone (602) 955-8200 x2273
Position Band Fax
Email dave.rowe@pcds.org
Name Nick Klemp Phone (602) 955-8200
Position Debate Fax
Email nick.klemp@pcds.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Northeast
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Northeast
Sport Soccer - Boys (F) Placement 2A Central
Head Coach Nicki Barber Email nicki.barber@pcds.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Dive Coach Kristin Pruett Email kristin.pruett@pcds.org
Head Swim Coach Michael Maczuga Email michaelmaczuga@cox.net
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Dive Coach Kristin Pruett Email kristin.pruett@pcds.org
Head Swim Coach Michael Maczuga Email michaelmaczuga@cox.net
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Kat Burrell Email kat.burrell@pcds.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Shane Lewis Email shane.lewis@pcds.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Sean Newland Email sean.newland@pcds.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Region 4
Head Coach Andy McKean Email andy.mckean@pcds.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Chris Bratton Email cdbratton@gmail.com
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section IV
Head of Middle School Ben Sullivan Email ben.sullivan@pcds.org
Sport Softball Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Diane Jessen Email djessen1980@hotmail.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division III Section VII
Head Coach Jerry Keever Email none@none.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division III Section VII
Head Coach Jerry Keever Email none@none.com

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A