Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Horizon Honors High School

School Information

Street Address 16233 South 48th Street
City Phoenix
State AZ
Zip 85048
Phone 480-659-3000
Fax 480-659-3043
Web Site http://www.horizonhonorsathletics.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/2020
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Charter
Conference 2A - Metro East
School Colors Columbia Blue, Black & Silver
Mascot Eagles

 

Staff Directory

Name Betsy Fera Phone (480) 659-3052
Position Superintendent Fax (480) 659-3043
Email betsy.fera@horizonclc.org
Name Cynthia Shaheen Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Principal Fax (480) 659-3043
Email cynthia.shaheen@horizonclc.org
Name Scott Gotham Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Assistant Principal Fax (480) 659-3043
Email scott.gotham@horizonclc.org
Name Nate Agostini Phone (480) 659-3008
Position Athletic Director Fax (480) 659-3043
Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Name Sandy Wengrzyn Phone (480) 659-3011
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (480) 659-3043
Email sandy.wengrzyn@horizonclc.org
Name Eric Best Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Band Fax (480) 659-3043
Email eric.best@horizonclc.org
Name Cori Vanderley Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Choral Fax (480) 659-3043
Email cori.vanderley@horizonclc.org
Name Ann Shaheen Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Theatre Fax (480) 659-3043
Email ann.shaheen@horizonclc.org
Name Melissa Hartley Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Media Adviser Fax (480) 659-3043
Email melissa.hartley@horizonclc.org
Name Christi Britt Phone (480) 659-3000
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (480) 659-3043
Email christi.britt@horizonclc.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Lura Beets Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Lura Beets Email lura.beets@horizonclc.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Staci Smith Email staci.smith@horizonclc.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Staci Smith Email staci.smith@horizonclc.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Kris Maglunog Email kris.maglunog@horizonclc.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Steve Currier Email steve.currier@horizonclc.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Nate Agostini Email nate.agostini@horizonclc.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Region 3
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Region 3
Head Coach Patrick Andrew Email patrick.andrew@horizonclc.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Brad Downes Email brad.downes@horizonclc.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Scott Evans Email scott.evans@horizonclc.org
Sport Sand Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division II Section I
Sport Softball Placement 2A Metro East
Head Coach Dina Samora Email dina.samora@horizonclc.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Kylie Brill Email kylie.brill@horizonclc.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Kylie Brill Email kylie.brill@horizonclc.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A Metro
Head Coach Lisa Barlow Email lisa.barlow@horizonclc.org

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Armani Hernandez Email armani.hernandez@horizonclc.org