Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Rock Point High School

School Information

Street Address Highway 191
Mailing Address P.O. Box 560
City Rock Point
State AZ
Zip 86545
Phone 928-659-4221, ext. 109
Fax 928-659-4235
Web Site http://www.rpcsaz.org
School Store N/A
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Rock Point
Conference 1A - North
School Colors Maroon, Gold and White
Mascot Cougars

 

Staff Directory

Name Ms. Deana Dugi Phone
Position Superintendent Fax
Email Deana.Dugi@rpcsaz.org
Name Ms. Emily Niu Phone
Position Principal Fax
Email emily.niu@rpcsaz.org
Name Erick Johnson Phone (928) 659-4221 x111
Position Athletic Director Fax (928) 659-4235
Email Erick.Johnson@rpcsaz.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Teacher Andrew Reed Email Andrew.Reed@rpcsaz.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Teacher Andrew Reed Email Andrew.Reed@rpcsaz.org
Sport Football Placement 2A Little Colorado
High School Substitute Teacher Brandon Jones Email brandon.jones@rpcsaz.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Melvin Arthur Email Melvin.Arthur@rpcsaz.org

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Melvin Arthur Email Melvin.Arthur@rpcsaz.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 1A North
Head Coach Andrew Reed Email Andrew.Reed@rpcsaz.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division IV Section IV
Head Coach Mr. Frederick Boone Email frederick.boone@rpcsaz.org

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 1A North
Sport Softball Placement 1A North
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV

 

Unified Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Unified Basketball Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track Placement N/A