Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 269 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Greyhills Academy High School

School Information

Street Address Knights Drive
Mailing Address P. O. Box 160
City Tuba City
State AZ
Zip 86045
Phone 928-283-6271
Fax 928-283-6604
Web Site http://www.greyhillsacademy.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1999
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Western Navajo Agency
Conference 2A - North
School Colors Black, Silver and Teal
Mascot Knights

 

Staff Directory

Name Richard Grey Phone (928) 283-6271
Position Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Fax (928) 283-6604
Email richard.grey@bie.edu
Name Dr. Loren Hudson Phone (928) 283-6271 x120
Position CEO/Principal/AD Fax (928) 283-6604
Email Loren.Hudson@bie.edu
Name Mr. Vaughn Salabye Phone (928) 283-6271 x464
Position Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Fax (928) 283-6604
Email Vaughn.Salabye@bie.edu
Name Roland Bennett, Phone (928) 283-6271 x133
Position Business Manager Fax (928) 283-6604
Email roland.bennett@bie.edu

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division IV Section III
Head Coach-Boys/Girls Cross Country Mr. Phil Coolie Email tbirdxc2012@gmail.com
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division IV Section III
Assistant Coach-Boys/Girls Cross Country Ms. Madeline Sloan Email Madeline.Sloan@bie.edu
Sport Football Placement 2A Little Colorado
Assistant Football Coach Mr. Vaughn Salabye Email Vaughn.Salabye@bie.edu
Head Football Coach Mr. Kyle Blackrock Email kyleblackrock@yahoo.com
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 2A North
Assistant Volleyball Coach Ms. Carol Talker Email caroltalker0@gmail.com
Head Volleyball Coach Richard Grey Email richard.grey@bie.edu

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 2A North
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 2A North

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 2A North
Sport Softball Placement 2A North
Assistant Softball Coach Ms. Nicolette George Email nicolette.george@bie.edu
Head Coach Mr. Fidel Begishie Email fidel.begishie@bie.edu
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Mr. John Goatcher Email jagoatcher50@gmail.com
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division IV
Head Coach Ms. Annette Hemstreet Email annette.hemstreet@BIE.EDU

 

Activities for 2018-2019

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Assistant Chess Coach Dr. Loren Hudson Email Loren.Hudson@bie.edu
Chess Head Coach Mr. Tevin Tso Email tevin_tso@yahoo.com