Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 267 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Estrella Foothills High School

School Information

Street Address 13033 S. Estrella Parkway
City Goodyear
State AZ
Zip 85338
Phone (623)327-2400
Fax (623)327-2499
Web Site www.buhsd.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1953
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Buckeye Union High School District
Conference 4A - Southwest
School Colors Colombia Blue / Black / Silver
Mascot Wolves

 

Staff Directory

Name Leslie Standerfer Phone (623) 327-2471
Position Principal Fax (623) 327-2499
Email lstanderfer@buhsd.org
Name Nick Gonzales Phone (623) 327-2451
Position Assistant Principal Fax (623) 327-2499
Email ngonzales@buhsd.org
Name Bill Wright Phone (623) 327-2480
Position Athletic Director Fax (623) 327-2499
Email william.wright@buhsd.org
Name Jason Stuewe Phone (623) 327-2480
Position Student Achievement Director Fax (623) 327-2499
Email jstuewe@buhsd.org
Name Karen Zahora Phone (623) 327-2480
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (623) 327-2499
Email kzahora@buhsd.org
Name Roger Darrow Phone (623) 327-2689
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (623) 327-2499
Email rdarrow@buhsd.org
Name Tricia Schultz Phone (623) 327-2609
Position Theatre Fax (623) 327-2499
Email tschultz@buhsd.org
Name Gregg Pelka Phone (623) 327-2601
Position Media Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email gpelka@buhsd.org
Name Jason Schultz Phone (623) 327-2625
Position Newspaper Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org
Name Jason Schultz Phone (623) 327-2625
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (623) 327-2499
Email jschultz@buhsd.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III Section III
Head Coach Melanie Mock Email mmock@buhsd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III Section III
Head Coach Melanie Mock Email mmock@buhsd.org
Sport Football Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Lamar Early Email learly@buhsd.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Allen Larm Email allen.larm@buhsd.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Lisa DeCota Email ldecota@buhsd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email matt.johnson@buhsd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email matt.johnson@buhsd.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Jennifer Gonzales Email njgonzales4@cox.net

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Rich Gutwein Email rgutwein@buhsd.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Matt Johnson Email matt.johnson@buhsd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Michael Navarro Email michaelnavarro00@gmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Rosie Gonzalez Email rosiemariegee@yahoo.com
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section III
Head Coach Garth Benson Email gbenson@buhsd.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Patrick McCubbins Email pmccubbins@buhsd.org
Sport Softball Placement 4A Southwest
Head Coach Randi Isaacs Email RIsaacs@buhsd.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Nico Schell Email ocinornico@hotmail.com
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Garrett Maier Email garrett.maier@buhsd.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Lamar Early Email lamar.early@buhsd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Warren Hunt Email warrenbradley001@gmail.com

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Spiritline Placement Division II
Head Coach Shannon Contreras Email shannon.contreras@buhsd.org
Head Coach Abbey Eccles Email abby.eccles@hotmail.com

 

Unified Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Unified Basketball Placement Unified
Sport Unified Cheer Placement Unified
Sport Unified Football Placement Unified
Sport Unified Track Placement Unified