Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Sunnyside High School

School Information

Street Address 1725 E. Bilby Road
City Tucson
State AZ
Zip 85706
Phone (520) 545-5306/545-5332
Fax (520) 545-5489
Web Site http://www.susd12.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Sunnyside Unified School District
Conference 6A - Southern
School Colors Royal Blue & White
Mascot Blue Devils

 

Staff Directory

Name Michele Quintana Phone (520) 545-5323
Position Business Office Fax (520) 545-5489
Email micheleq@susd12.org
Name Steve Holmes Phone (520) 545-2025
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 545-2120
Email steveh@susd12.org
Name Michael Marcos Phone (520) 545-5301
Position Principal Fax
Email michaelm1@susd12.org
Name Judith Del Castillo Phone (520) 545-5301
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 545-5316
Email judithde@susd12.org
Name Ricky Torres Phone (520) 545-5334
Position Assistant Principal Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rickyt@susd12.org
Name Patricia Wood Phone (520) 545-5335
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email patriciaw@susd12.org
Name Daniel Bartley Phone (520) 545-5306
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 545-5489
Email danielb@susd12.org
Name Denise Sanchez Phone (520) 545-5306
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 545-5489
Email denises@susd12.org
Name Sue Latta Phone (520) 545-5377
Position Activities Assistant Fax
Email suel@susd12.org
Name Greg Latta Phone (520) 545-5447
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 545-5489
Email gregl@susd12.org
Name Rusty Ogren Phone (520) 508-8870
Position Band Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rustyo@susd12.org
Name Joshua Warren Phone (520) 545-5532
Position Chess Fax (520) 545-5489
Email joshuaw@susd12.org
Name NIcholas Duddleston Phone (520) 545-5454
Position Media Adviser Fax (520) 545-5316
Email NicholasDu@susd12.org
Name Ruben Cazares Phone (520) 545-5449
Position Yearbook Adviser Fax (520) 545-5316
Email rubenc@susd12.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division I Section I
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Marco Rodriguez Email marcor@susd12.org
Sport Football Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Roy Lopez Email royl@susd12.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Orlando Rodriguez Email orlandor@susd12.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Orlando Rodriguez Email orlandor@susd12.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ernie Palomarez Email erniep@susd12.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Ernie Palomarez Email erniep@susd12.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Karina Quezada Email karinaq@susd12.org

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Jimmy Rosthenhausler Email jrosthenhausler@gmail.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 6A Southern
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Casey O'Brien Email caseyo@susd12.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Camillo Macias Email camilom@susd12.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division I Section III
Head Coach Anthony Leon Email AnthonyL@susd12.org

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Gabriel Moraga Email gabrielm@susd12.org
Sport Softball Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Pete Palomarez Email petep@susd12.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division I Section VII
Head Coach Phil Parks Email Philp@susd12.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division I Section VII
Head Coach Phil Parks Email Philp@susd12.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division I
Head Coach Marco Rodriguez Email marcor@susd12.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division I
Head Coach Marco Rodriguez Email marcor@susd12.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 6A Southern
Head Coach Santino Felix Email santinof@susd12.org

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division I
Head Coach Bonnie Baron Email bonnieb@susd12.org