Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 268 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





American Leadership Academy - QC

School Information

Street Address 23908 S. Hawes Road
Mailing Address 23908 S Hawes Rd
City Queen Creek
State AZ
Zip 85142
Phone 480-620-5258
Fax 480-882-1330
Web Site http://www.alaschools.org
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District American Leadership Academy School District
Conference 3A - Central
School Colors Red, White, Blue
Mascot Patriots

 

Staff Directory

Name Chris Moss Phone (480) 987-4500
Position Principal Fax
Email cmoss@alaschools.org
Name Jamie Sherwood Phone (480) 987-4500 x1244
Position Principal Secretary Fax
Email jsherwood@alaschools.org
Name Rich Edwards Phone (480) 987-4500
Position Athletic Director Fax
Email redwards@alaschools.org
Name Michelle Hanna Phone (480) 987-4500
Position Athletic Secretary Fax
Email mhanna@alaschools.org

 

Fall Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach Josh DeLano Email jdelano@alaschools.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach Haley Graves Email hgraves@alaschools.org
Sport Football Placement 3A Central
Head Coach Rich Edwards Email redwards@alaschools.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Corey McCurdy Email cmccurdy.coach@alaschools.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Corey McCurdy Email cmccurdy.coach@alaschools.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 3A Central
Head Coach Tim Zemp Email tzemp.coach@alaschools.org

 

Winter Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 3A Central
Head Coach Ryan McCurdy Email rmccurdy@alaschools.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 3A Central
Head Coach Jeff Heggie Email jeff@kodiakmountain.com
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 3A Region 3
Head Coach Dave Rider Email drider.coach@alaschools.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 3A Region 3
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach James Verenski Email jverenski@alaschools.org

 

Spring Sports for 2017-2018

Sport Baseball Placement 3A Central
Head Coach John Kuntz Email jkuntz@alaschools.org
Sport Golf (Spring D-III) Placement Division III Section VI
Head Coach Tim Avis Email tavis@alaschools.org
Sport Softball Placement 3A Central
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division III
Head Coach Josh DeLano Email jdelano@alaschools.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division III
Head Coach Haley Graves Email hgraves@alaschools.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A East Valley

 

Activities for 2017-2018

Activity Spiritline Placement Division III
Head Coach Taylor Anderson Email tanderson@alaschools.org