Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 266 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Casa Grande Union High School

School Information

Street Address 2730 N. Trekell Rd
Mailing Address Same as above
City Casa Grande
State AZ
Zip 85122
Phone 520-836-8500
Fax 520-316-3353
Web Site http://www.cguhs.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1934
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Casa Grande Union High School District
Conference 4A - Desert Sky
School Colors Blue and Gold
Mascot Cougars

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Shannon Goodsell Phone (520) 316-3360
Position Superintendent Fax (520) 316-3352
Email sgoodsell@cguhsd.org
Name Thomas Trigalet Phone (520) 836-8500 x3101
Position Principal Fax (520) 316-3353
Email ttrigalet@cguhs.org
Name Zona Campas Phone (520) 836-8500 x3102
Position Principal Secretary Fax (520) 316-3353
Email zcampas@cguhs.org
Name Christopher McKenna Phone (520) 836-8500 x3105
Position Dean of Students Fax (520) 316-3353
Email cmckenna@cguhsd.org
Name Greg Anderson Phone (520) 836-8500 x3103
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email gcanderson@cguhsd.org
Name Randy Robbins Phone (520) 836-8500 x3106
Position Athletic Director Fax (520) 316-3353
Email rrobbins@cguhsd.org
Name Cynthia Soto Phone (520) 836-8500 x3122
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (520) 316-3353
Email csoto@cguhsd.org
Name John DiCicco Phone (520) 836-8500 x3513
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (520) 316-3353
Email jdicicco@cguhsd.org
Name Martin Hebda Phone (520) 836-8500 x3502
Position Band Fax (520) 316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org
Name SD Hazzard Phone (520) 836-8500 x3507
Position J.R.O.T.C. Fax (520) 316-3353
Email shazzard@cguhs.org
Name Martin Hebda Phone (520) 836-8500 x3502
Position Orchestra Fax (520) 316-3353
Email mhebda@cguhs.org

 

Fall Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhsd.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division II Section I
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhsd.org
Sport Football Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Jake Barro Email jbarro@cguhsd.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kim Batina Email k.batina@cgelem.k12.az.us
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kim Batina Email k.batina@cgelem.k12.az.us
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Matt Reeves Email cgunionvolleyball@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Robert Peterson Email bsu2473@gmail.com
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Donald Thompson Email dthompson@cguhsd.org
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Marco Fonseca Email futbolclub_911@hotmail.com
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Michael Wagner Email mwagner@cguhsd.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section II
Head Coach Carlos Hernandez Email cg_hernandez@hotmail.com

 

Spring Sports for 2016-2017

Sport Baseball Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach John Batina Email jbatina@cguhsd.org
Sport Softball Placement 4A Desert Sky
Head Coach Andy Montana Email a_montana_23@yahoo.com
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division II Section V
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section V
Head Coach Denise Echeverria Email deniseecheverria@cox.net
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhsd.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Kurt Kieser Email kkieser@cguhsd.org

 

Activities for 2016-2017

Activity Chess Placement N/A
Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Speech/Debate Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division II
Head Coach Katie Kramer Email cougarspiritline@gmail.com