Member Schools Directory

The Arizona Interscholastic Association has a membership of 270 schools from every county in Arizona. If you would like to find out more about a particular school, such as its location or contact information, select a school and click on Search.





Dysart High School

School Information

Street Address 11425 N. Dysart Road
City El Mirage
State AZ
Zip 85335
Phone 623-876-7500
Fax 623-876-7572
Web Site http://www.dysart.org
School Store http://www.rokkitwear.com/school/1952
Map Click here for a map and/or driving directions
School District Dysart Unified School District #89
Conference 4A - Black Canyon
School Colors Red and White and Black
Mascot Demons

 

Staff Directory

Name Dr. Gail Pletnick Phone (623) 876-7000
Position Superintendent Fax
Email Gail.Pletnick@dysart.org
Name Jim Dean Phone
Position District Athletic Director Fax
Email Jim.dean@dysart.org
Name Amy Hartjen Phone (623) 876-7500
Position Principal Fax
Email amy.hartjen@dysart.org
Name Hannah Pacheco Phone (623) 876-7529
Position Assistant Principal Fax
Email hannah.pacheco@dysart.org
Name Sunny Resch Phone (623) 876-7505
Position Assistant Principal Fax (623) 876-7572
Email sunny.resch@dysart.org
Name Tyrus Timbrooks Phone (623) 876-7508
Position Athletic Director Fax (623) 876-7572
Email tyrus.timbrooks@dysart.org
Name Alma Lindsey Phone (623) 876-7537
Position Athletic Secretary Fax (623) 876-7572
Email alma.lindsey@dysart.org
Name Chris Candia Phone (623) 876-7570
Position Athletic Trainer Fax (623) 876-7572
Email ccandia@dysart.org
Name Mr. Richard Ebersole Phone (623) 876-7500
Position Band/Coach Fax
Email richard.ebersole@dysart.org
Name Leslie Palombo Phone (623) 876-7500
Position Media Adviser Fax (623) 876-7572
Email leslie.palombo@dysart.org

 

Fall Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Badminton Placement Division II Peoria
Head Coach Michael Anderson Email michael.anderson@dysart.org
Sport Cross Country - Boy's Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Ivory Carson Email icarson@dysart.org
Sport Cross Country - Girl's Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Ivory Carson Email Ivory.Carson@dysart.org
Sport Football Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Football Coach Mr. John Ganados Email ganados.john@dysart.org
Sport Golf - Boys (F) Placement Division II Section III
Head Coach Mr. Thomas Vesey Email thomas.vesey@dysart.org
Sport Golf - Girls (F) Placement Developmental Section I
Head Coach Dustin Borst Email dustin.borst@dysart.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Ms. Jessica Goodwin Email jessica.goodwin@dysart.org
Sport Swim/Dive - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Mrs. Jennifer Carleton Email Jennifer.Carleton@dysart.org
Sport Volleyball - Girl's Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Mr. Richard Ebersole Email richard.ebersole@dysart.org

 

Winter Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Basketball - Boy's Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Keegan Cook Email keegan.cook@dysart.org
Sport Basketball - Girl's Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Mr. Thomas Vesey Email thomas.vesey@dysart.org
Sport Girls Wrestling Placement Division I
Sport Soccer - Boy's (W) Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Jose Partida, Jr. Email jose.partida@dysart.org
Sport Soccer - Girl's (W) Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Ms. Ashley Becko Email ashley.becko@dysart.org
Sport Wrestling Placement Division III Section III
Head Coach Ben Bloom Email benton.bloom@dysart.org

 

Spring Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Baseball Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Nicholas Rizzi Email nicholas.rizzi@dysart.org
Sport Beach Volleyball - Girl's Placement Division I Section I
Head Coach Beach Volleyball Mr. Richard Ebersole Email richard.ebersole@dysart.org
Sport Softball Placement 4A Black Canyon
Head Coach Mrs. Breann Wirth Email breann.wirth@dysart.org
Sport Tennis - Boy's Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Mr. Kyle Simpson Email kyle.simpson@dysart.org
Sport Tennis - Girl's Placement Division II Section IV
Head Coach Melissa Brekke Email melissa.brekke@dysart.org
Sport Track - Boy's Placement Division II
Head Coach Ivory Carson Email icarson@dysart.org
Sport Track - Girl's Placement Division II
Head Coach Ivory Carson Email Ivory.Carson@dysart.org
Sport Volleyball - Boy's Placement 5A Northwest
Head Coach Mr. Richard Ebersole Email richard.ebersole@dysart.org

 

Activities for 2018-2019

Activity JROTC Placement N/A
Activity Spiritline Placement Division II
Head Coach Spiritline Michelle Tabachki Email michelle.tabachki@dysart.org

 

Unified Sports for 2018-2019

Sport Unified Aquatics Placement N/A
Sport Unified Basketball Placement Unified
Sport Unified Soccer Placement N/A
Sport Unified Track Placement Unified